Highly recommended Vendors

We at Sweet Cakes try to recommend the very best, and as far as we are concerned these are the best! 

                                 Photography

Powers Studios      www.powersstudios.com   

Michelle or Justin     www.artistiquephotographie.com

Melissa Tomeoni     www.soulmatesphoto.com

Erick Claytor        www.erickclaytorphotography.com

                               Wedding Venues

 Powers Oregon Company     www.powersoregon.com

Abernethy Center                www.abernethycenter.com 

Mcmenamins                        www.mcmenamins.com

The Aerie at eagle landing       www.theaerieateaglelanding.com  ask for Sandra

The Ainsworth House            www.ainsworthhouse.net

Skamania Lodge                    www.skamania.com  ask for Rebecca

The Riverview                       www.yoshidariverview.com

Lakeside gardens                  www.lakesidegardensevents.com

gorge crest vineyards            www.gorgecrest.com

The troutdale house               www.thetroutdalehouse.com   ask for Laura

The oregon golf club              www.theoregongolfclub.com

The Resort at the mountain      www.theresort.com   ask for Becca

                                     Flowers

Flowers for you (Kay)            www.flowerspdx.com

Nancy's Floral (Rob)          www.nancysfloral.com

Forte' Floral Artistry (jenniferwww.fortefloralartistry.com

                                    Catering

Premiere Catering (Mike Peterswww.premierecatering.biz

Catering By Laurie (Laurie)      www.cateringbylaurie.com  

                              

                        Invitations and accessories

The Wedding Cottage     www.theweddingcottage.net

                             Bridal Consultants

 Mandy            www.champagnenw.com

Bridal Bliss  (Nora)           www.bridalbliss.com

                                      DJ's

Doug Stanley     www.dougstanleyproductions.com