

## MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

## **Officers**

Mr. Stephen Coxfor Mr. Keith Zerebecki Ms. Irene Birrell	
<u>Ex-Officio me</u> Mr. Joseph L. Rotman Mr. Joe Fontana Ms. Joanne Vanderheyden Dr. Amit Chakma Ms. Irene Birrell	mbers - Sec. 9(1)(a) The Chancellor The Mayor, City of London The Warden, County of Middlesex The President & Vice-Chancellor The Secretary of the Board of Governors
Appointed by the Council, City of London - Sec. 9(1)(b Mr. Matthew Wilson Mr. Keith Zerebecki	) 01 Dec 10 - 31 Dec 15 01 Jan 06 - 30 Nov 13
<u>Appointed by the Lieut. Governor-in-Council - Sec 9(1)</u> Mr. Jordan Bitove Ms. Laura Gainey Ms. Jackie Moss Mr. Denis Lemieux	1 <u>(c)</u> 26 Apr 08 - 25 Apr 16 26 Apr 12 - 25 Apr 16 07 Mar 07 - 06 Mar 15 18 Jul 10 - 17 Jul 14
<u>Appointed by the Alumni Association - Sec 9(1)(d)</u> Mr. Paul Jenkins Mr. Jeremy Adams Mr. Hanny Hassan Mr. Chirag Shah	01Jul 10 - 30 Jun 14 01 Feb 10 - 31 Dec 14 21 Apr 09 - 20 Apr 16 03 Mar 10 - 31 Dec 15
<u>Elected by Senate - Sec. 9(1)(e)(i)</u> Dr. Carol Beynon Dr. Jerry White	01Jul 12 - 30 Jun 16 01 Jul 10 - 30 Jun 14
<u>Elected by the Faculty - Sec. 9(1)(e)(ii)</u> Dr. Stephen Sims Dr. Regna Darnell	01Jul 10 - 30 Jun 14 01 Jul 11 - 30 Jun 15
<u>Elected by the Students - Sec. 9(1)(f)</u> Mr. Max Lafortune (Undergraduate Student) Mr. Ahsan Syed (Undergraduate Student) Mr. Michael Dietrich (Graduate Student)	01 Jul 11 - 30 Jun 13 01 Jul 12 - 30 Jun 14 01 Jul 12 - 30 Jun 14
<u>Elected by the Administrative Staff - Sec. 9(1)(g)</u> Ms. Lori Gribbon Ms. Susan Grindrod	15 Nov 04 - 30 Jun 13 01 Sep 05 - 30 Jun 15
<u>Elected by the Board - Sec. 9(1)(h)</u> TBA Mr. Stephen Coxford Mr. Jim Knowles Mr. Christian Lassonde	01 Jul 06 - 30 Jun 14 01 Feb 08 - 31 Dec 13 01 Sep 11 - 31 Aug 15