The White House Agricultural Biotechnology Working Group

Executive Office of the President

David Lazurus, Special Assistant

Office of Management & Budget (OMB)

Boris Berschteyn, Deputy General Counsel Andrew B Perraut Margaret A. Malanoski

White House Office of Science & Technology Policy

Peter J Schmeissner, Senior Policy Analyst

U.S. State Department

Jack A. Bobo, Advisor for Biotechnology, Bureau of Agricultural and Biotechnology Trade Affairs

Michael Szymanski, Senior Advisor, Bureau of Economic, Energy & Business Affairs,

Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

Corey Wright,
Courtney E Smothers
Jim Murphy
Melissa R Clarkson Agustin

U.S. Department of Justice

Ethan Shenkman, Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Environment and Natural Resources Division,

Charles Findlay, U.S. Department of Justice

White House Council on Environmental Quality (CEQ)

R. Scott Nuzum, Ecosystem Policy Advisor Ellen Athas, Senior Counsel Edward A. Boling

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Steven Bradbury, Director, Office of Pesticide Programs

Donald Brady, Director, Environmental Fate and Effects Division, Office of Pesticide Programs

Richard Keigwin, Director, Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division, Office of Pesticide Programs

Keith Matthews, Director, Biopesticides and Pollution Prevention Division, Office of Pesticide Programs

Chris Wozniak, Special Assistant to the Director, Biopesticides and Pollution Prevention Division, Office of Pesticide Programs

Mike Mendelsohn

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Michael C. Gregoire, Deputy Administrator, Biotechnology Regulatory Services, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

Beverly Simmons, Associate Deputy Administrator, Biotechnology Regulatory Services, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

Sidney W. Abel, Assistant Deputy Administrator, Biotechnology Regulatory Services, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

Robert Macke, Assistant Deputy Administrator, Office of Agreements and Scientific Affairs

David A Bergsten Neil E. Hoffman Michael Schechtman Ed Porter

U.S. Food & Drug Administration

Larisa Rudenko Jason Dietz Robin Alta Charo