Die Redaktion

Berthold Blesenkemper

Berthold Blesenkemper

Geschäftsführender Chefredakteur

berthold.blesenkemper@centertv-muenster.de
Hindenburgstraße 19
46399 Bocholt
+49(0)2871-238-203-23

+49(0)171-973-6704
Mandy Nedovic

Mandy Nedovic

Chefin vom Dienst

m.nedovic@centertvmuenster.de
Redaktion Bocholt
Hindenburgstraße 19
46395 Bocholt
+49 (0)2871 238 203 25
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Christian Vosgröne

Christian Vosgröne

Stellvertretender Redaktionsleiter

c.vosgroene@wmtv-online.de
Hindenburgstraße 19
46395 Bocholt
+49 (0)2871 238 203 24
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Veit Dange

Veit Dange

Niederlassungsleiter

v.dange@centertv-muenster.de
Hafenweg 31
48155 Münster
+49 (0)251 674 488 2
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Lisa Apsel

Lisa Apsel

Crossmediaredakteurin

l.apsel@centertv-muenster.de
Hindenburgstraße 19
46395 Bocholt
+49 (0)2871 238203 20
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Torsten Hänsch

Torsten Hänsch

Redakteur

torsten.haensch@wmtv-online.de
Redaktion Bocholt
Hindenburgstraße 19
46395 Bocholt
+49 (0) 2871 238 203 30
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Martin Vornweg

Martin Vornweg

Ressortleiter Sport

m.vornweg@centertv-muenster.de
Hafenweg 31
48155 Münster
+49 (0)251 674 488 2
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55

Patrick Ryg

Patrick Ryg

Volontär

patrick.ryg@centertv-muenster.de
Hafenweg 31
48155 Münster
+49 (0)251 674 488 2
+49 (0)2871 238203 55

Verena Vrenegor

Verena Vrenegor

Volontärin

verena.vrenegor@centertv-muenster.de
Hindenburgstraße 19
46395 Bocholt
+49 (0)2871 238203 37
+49 (0)2871 238203 55

Claus Hensel

Claus Hensel

Sportvolontär

claus.hensel@centertv-muenster.de
Hafenweg 31
48155 Münster
+49 (0)251 674 488 2
+49 (0)2871 238 203 55