Birmingham City Football Club Acadamey

Contacts

JOB TITLE
NAME
CONTACT
Academy Manager
Kristjaan Speakman
0121 2441407
 
 
kristjaan.speakman@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
U18 Coach
 
Steve Spooner
 
0121 2441407
 
 
steve.spooner@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
 
Youth Development Co-ordinator
 
Mike Dodds
 
07817 204476
 
 
Mike.dodds@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
Academy Secretary
Lyndon Tomlinson
07584473194
 
 
lyndon.tomlinson@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
Head of Education
Ian King
 
07500822981
 
 
 
 
Academy Physiotherapist
 
Oliver Leaper
 
07739 323 847
 
 
Oliver.leaper@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
Youth Development Coach
James Rowe
07718 630639
 
 
James.rowe@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
Recruitment Officer
Matt Newberry
07912 482 754
 
 
Matt.newberry@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
Academy Sport Scientist
Chris Wright
07776 240 999
 
 
chris.wright@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
AssistantAcademy Administrator
Pete Maisey
07584 340 969
 
 
Peter.maisey@bcfc-tg.com
 
 
 
AssistantAcademy Physiotherapist
Dave Smith
07974 265 513
 
 
 
Academy Goalkeeping Coach
Richard Steeples
07931 734 443
 
 
 
Kit and Equipment Coordinator
TBC
 
 
 
 
Local Recruitment Officer
Simon Jones
07727 089037
 
 
 
Local Recruitment Officer
Ray Gooding
07879 626 888
 
 
 
Academy Coach
Kevan Broadhurst
07976 408 623
Academy Coach
Ryan Byrne
07870 813 039
Academy Coach
Tom Brady
07961 214 130
Academy Coach
Ryan Byrne
07870 813039
Academy Coach
Graham Pemberton
07890 802 951
Academy Coach
Karl Hooper
07870 218085
Academy Coach
Tom Holroyd
07973 845 034
Academy Coach
Mark Muddyman
07922 968522
Academy Coach
Steve Clements
07717 700 546
Academy Coach
George Curry
07872 500 604
Academy Coach
Sam Manoochehri
07852 358 815

News

Medical Questionnaires

Please note that Medical Interviews will take plac...more

Coach Education Evening

01.09.2012
Please note the week commencing the 3rd September ...more

Academy Tickets

30.08.2012
Please note that any ticket requests from Academy...more
Click here for Recruitment Information
Click here for physio appointment info
Click here for match day transport info
Click here for Coerver Coaching