Headless Heroes

Listen to, buy or share



Everyone’s tags


Headless Heroes is a collection of musicians put together by American producer Eddie Bezalel. Along with contributing producers Hugo Nicolson and David Holmes, the musicians and artists included American singer-songwriter Alela Diane and a set of musicians who have played with Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beck, Smashing Pumpkins and R.E.M. (Josh Klinghoffer, Joey Waronker, Woodrow Jackson III, GUS SEYFFERT, and Leo Abrahams). Together they recorded an album of covers entitled ‘The Silence of Love’. It was released in November 2008 on Names Records (for the UK) and Fargo Records (for the rest of Europe), and in May 2009 in the US via the Headless Heroes record label.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

27,324listeners all time
295,620scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history

Last.fm users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a Last.fm profile


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners