Photo of Taxi Taxi!

Taxi Taxi!

General Info

  • Genre: Indie

    Location Stockholm, SE

    Profile Views: 686317

    Last Login: 12/7/2011

    Member Since 8/3/2005

    Record Label Rumraket, Fierce Panda.

    Type of Label Indie

  • Bio

    .. ....ModMySpace....Profile Customizer.... .. Hej Good Friends! We are very very very happy to tell you that our first full-length album, Still Standing At Your Back Door, will be released this fall! ..P-vine.. will release it in Japan on September 2nd. It will be released in Scandinavia September 21st by .. Rumraket .. & ..Tigerspring.. (Sweden, Norway, Denmark) and ..GAEA.. (Finland). October 12th it will be released in the rest of Europe by ..Fierce Panda... xoxox Miriam & Johanna .. .. .. ....Contact:.... ..Management & label:.. Rasmus Stolberg, rasmus@efterklang.net.. .. ..Booking Sweden & Norway:.. Ola Broquist & Robin Sumpton, ola@luger.se & robin@luger.se.. ..Booking Denmark:.. Michael Johannisson, michael@tigerspring.net.. ..Booking Finland:.. Esa Tontti, esa@gaea.fi.. ..Booking Europe:.. Kalle Lundgren, kalle@pitchandsmith.com.. .. .. ..Step Out Into The Light EP.. (2009): .. ...... .. Digital buy links: ..Klicktrack.com.. / ..iTunes.. .. .. .. ..Taxi Taxi! EP.. (2007): .. ...... .. Order ..CD.. at ..Rumraket.com/shop.. .. Digital buy links: ..Klicktrack.com.. / ..iTunes.. .. ..
  • Members

    Miriam E. Berhan, Johanna E. Berhan .. .. TO FOLLOW US, CLICK ON THE SYMBOLS :) .. .. ...... .. .. ...... .. .. ......
  • Influences

    EVERYTHING.
  • Sounds Like

    .. .. .. .. .. .. ......Taxi Taxi! perform Ripest Fruit in the Århus Musikhuset.. from ..gogoyoko.. on ..Vimeo.....

Videos

00:00 | 0 plays | Jan 1 0001

You have no videos.

Comments

Post a comment...
10 of 2205More

Login

Forgot password?

Need an account? Sign up