TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

MLS on TSN Broadcast Schedule

February

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Tuesday, Feb. 26 All for One – The TFC Story: Part I 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Thursday, Feb. 28 2013 MLS Season Preview Special 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN

March

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Mar. 2 Toronto at Vancouver 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN
Sunday, Mar. 3 New York at Portland 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, Mar. 6 All for One - The TFC Story: Part II 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Mar. 9 Kansas City at Toronto 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Tuesday, Mar. 12 All for One - The TFC Story: Part III 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Mar. 16 Toronto at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, Mar. 30 Los Angeles at Toronto 2pm et/11am pt TSN

April

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Apr. 6 Dallas at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Apr. 7 New York at Chicago 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 13 Salt Lake at Vancouver 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Sunday, Apr. 14 Columbus at Montreal Noon et/9am pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 20 Houston at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, Apr. 20 Kansas City at Los Angeles 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 27 New York at Toronto 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Saturday, Apr. 27 Chicago at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN

May

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, May 11 Philadelphia at Chicago 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN2
Saturday, May 18 Columbus at Toronto 5pm et/2pm pt TSN

June

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, June 1 Philadelphia at Toronto 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 8 Vancouver at Seattle 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, June 15 Toronto at D.C. 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, June 19 Houston at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Wednesday, June 19 Chivas USA at Vancouver 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, June 22 Toronto at Houston 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Sunday, June 23 New York at Philadelphia 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Sunday, June 23 Colorado at Portland 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 29 Salt Lake at Toronto 1pm et/10am pt TSN2

July

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Wednesday, July 3 Montreal at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Wednesday, July 3 Vancouver at Kansas City 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 6 Seattle at Vancouver 11pm et/8pm pt TSN
Sunday, July 7 Kansas City at Chicago 3pm et/Noon pt TSN2
Saturday, July 13 Montreal at New York 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Saturday, July 13 Los Angeles at Portland 11pm et/8pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, July 17 Toronto at Chivas USA 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 20 New York at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 27 Columbus at Toronto 2pm et/11am pt TSN
Saturday, July 27 Kansas City at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, July 31 MLS All-Star Game 9pm et/6pm pt TSN

August

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Aug. 10 San Jose at Vancouver 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Sunday, Aug. 11 Los Angeles at Dallas 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Aug. 17 D.C. at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, Aug. 24 Houston at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Aug. 24 Los Angeles at Vancouver 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Aug. 25 Portland at Seattle 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2

September

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Sept. 7 Toronto at Portland 11pm et/8pm pt TSN
Wednesday, Sept. 11 Chicago at Toronto 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Friday, Sept. 13 Real Salt Lake at Seattle 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 14 Toronto at New York 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Friday, Sept. 20 Colorado at Portland 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 21 Seattle at Los Angeles 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 21 Vancouver at Montreal 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Friday, Sept. 27 Philadelphia at Kansas City 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 28 D.C. at Toronto 1pm et/10am pt TSN
Saturday, Sept. 28 Salt Lake at Vancouver 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Sept. 29 New York at Seattle 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2

October

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Friday, Oct. 4 Chicago at DC United 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 5 Toronto at Philadelphia 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 5 Seattle at Colorado 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Vancouver at Seattle 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, Oct. 12 New England at Montreal 2:30pm et/11:30am pt TSN
Sunday, Oct. 13 Seattle at Portland 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Friday, Oct. 18 DC United at Kansas City 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 19 Seattle at Dallas 3pm et/Noon pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 19 Toronto at Chicago 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Oct. 20 San Jose at Los Angeles 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 26 Montreal at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Sunday, Oct. 27 Los Angeles at Seattle 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2



Broadcast information subject to change.

Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman and Jason deVos: April 25th

Luke Wileman and Jason deVos recap a busy week, addressing the Luis Suarez bite, MLS Commissioner Don Garber's comments from Wednesday, and much more.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman and Jason deVos: April 17th

Luke and Jason talk MLS scheduling and potential expansion, take a look at Canadian MLS teams, and discuss increasing parachute payments in the EPL.

TSN 690 - Oranges @ Halftime - Patrice Bernier

Impact midfielder sets us up for Saturday's Saputo Stadium home opener vs Columbus. Live on TSN. Pre-game at 1:30pm et / 10:30am pt


More Podcasts

TSN TweetBox

Major League Soccer

Now that the 2013 MLS season has kicked off, catch up on everything you missed during the off-season with TSN.ca's complete season preview.


Eastern | Western

Montreal Impact | Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps | Canadians