pewforum.org About the Pew Forum

Contact the Pew Forum

COMMUNICATIONS CONTACTS

Erin F. O'Connell
Associate Director, Communications
eoconnell@pewforum.org 

Liga Plaveniece
Communications Associate
lplaveniece@pewforum.org  

REPRINTS AND CITATIONS

View the Pew Forum's reprint and citation guidelines 

The Pew Forum on Religion & Public Life
1615 L Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5610
Phone: 202.419.4550
Fax: 202.419.4559
 

Senior Management Staff

Luis E. Lugo
Director

Sandra Stencel
Associate Director, Editorial
sstencel@pewforum.org

Erin F. O'Connell
Associate Director, Communications
eoconnell@pewforum.org

Alan Cooperman
Deputy Director
acooperman@pewforum.org 

Finance and Operations

Kathleen Flynn
Planning and Operations Manager
kflynn@pewforum.org 

Carla Ritz
Executive Assistant
critz@pewforum.org 

Bethany Smith
Administrative Coordinator
bsmith@pewforum.org 

Senior Research Staff

Luis E. Lugo
Director

Alan Cooperman
Deputy Director
acooperman@pewforum.org 

James Bell
Director of International Survey Research
jbell@pewforum.org 

Cary Funk
Senior Researcher
cfunk@pewforum.org 

John C. Green
Senior Research Adviser
jgreen@pewforum.org 

Brian J. Grim
Senior Researcher and Director of Cross-National Data
bgrim@pewforum.org 

Conrad Hackett
Demographer
chackett@pewforum.org
 

David Masci
Senior Researcher
dmasci@pewforum.org 

Neha Sahgal
Senior Researcher
nsahgal@pewforum.org 

Gregory A. Smith
Director of U.S. Religion Surveys
gsmith@pewforum.org 

Research Staff

Phillip Connor
Research Associate
pconnor@pewforum.org  

Juan Carlos Esparza Ochoa
Data Manager
jesparzaochoa@pewforum.org  

Fatima Ghani
Research Assistant
fghani@pewforum.org  

Noble Kuriakose
Research Analyst
nkuriakose@pewforum.org 

Jessica Hamar Martinez
Research Associate
jmartinez@pewforum.org 

Besheer Mohamed
Research Associate
bmohamed@pewforum.org 

Michael Robbins
Research Associate
mrobbins@pewforum.org 

Elizabeth Sciupac
Research Analyst
esciupac@pewforum.org 

Anne Shi
Research Associate
ashi@pewforum.org 

Angelina Theodorou
Research Assistant
atheodorou@pewforum.org 

Communications Staff

Erin F. O'Connell
Associate Director, Communications
eoconnell@pewforum.org 

Joseph Liu
Web Producer
jliu@pewforum.org 

Liga Plaveniece
Communications Associate
lplaveniece@pewforum.org 

Stacy Rosenberg
Digital Project Manager
srosenberg@pewforum.org 

 

Editorial Staff

Sandra Stencel
Associate Director, Editorial
sstencel@pewforum.org 

Michael Lipka
Assistant Editor
mlipka@pewforum.org 

Tracy Miller
Editor
tmiller@pewforum.org 

Diana Yoo
Graphic Designer and Assistant Web Editor
dyoo@pewforum.org