View the timeline


All The Lovers RSS

All The Lovers is Kylie’s first single from her brand new album ‘Aphrodite’, which will be released on July 5th 2010. Available initially as a digital download on June 13th, ‘All The Lovers’ will be released on 2xCD formats, 7″ Picture Disc and Digital Bundle on 28th June!

Release date: 28 June 2010
Highest chart position: N/A