

## Michigan State House of Representatives

## **District 47**

Livingston County (part)

Cohoctah Township

Conway Township

Deerfield Township

Fenton city (part)

Handy Township

Hartland Township

Howell city

Howell Township

losco Township

Marion Township

Oceola Township Tyrone Township

Unadilla Township