

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 52

Washtenaw County (part)

Ann Arbor city (part)

Bridgewater Township

Chelsea city

Dexter Township

Freedom Township

Lima Township

Lodi Township

Lyndon Township

Manchester Township

Northfield Township

Pittsfield Township (part)

Salem Township

Saline city

Saline Township

Scio Township (part)

Sharon Township

Sylvan Township

Webster Township