

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 56

Monroe County (part)

Bedford Township

Dundee Township

Erie Township

Ida Township

La Salle Township

Luna Pier city

Milan Township

Milan city (part)
Monroe Township (part)

Petersburg city

Raisinville Township

Summerfield Township

Whiteford Township