

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 80

Allegan County (part)

Allegan city

Allegan Township

Casco Township

Cheshire Township

Clyde Township

Village of Douglas city

Fennville city

Fillmore Township

Ganges Township

Gunplain Township

Heath Township

Holland city (part)

Hopkins Township

Laketown Township

Lee Township

Manlius Township

Martin Township

Monterey Township

Otsego city

Otsego Township

Overisel Township

Plainwell city

Salem Township

Saugatuck city

Saugatuck Township

South Haven city (part)

Trowbridge Township

Valley Township

Watson Township