

YOKOHAMA TROPHY PRIZE MONEY

FIA European Touring Car Cup promoter KSO organises the Yokohama Trophy within the 2009 FIA European Touring Car Cup.

1) YOKOHAMA SUPER 2000 TROPHY

The total prize money has been fixed at 125,000 euro, to be awarded to the top twelve drivers classified in the FIA European Touring Car Cup for Super 2000 cars, according to the following scale:

- € 15,000 to the first driver in this classification
- € 10,000 to each driver classified from the second to the twelfth position

2) YOKOHAMA SUPER 1600 TROPHY

The total prize money has been fixed at 25,000 euro, to be awarded to the top six drivers classified in the FIA European Touring Car Cup for Super 1600 cars, according to the following scale:

- € 7.500 to the first driver in this classification
- € 3,500 to each driver classified from the second to the sixth position

3) YOKOHAMA SUPER PRODUCTION TROPHY

The total prize money has been fixed at 15,000 euro, to be awarded to the top three drivers classified in the FIA European Touring Car Cup for Super Production cars, according to the following scale:

- € 7,500 to the first driver in this classification
- € 5,000 to the second driver
- € 2,500 to the third driver

Super Production prize money will be awarded only if a minimum of five cars take the start for the first race.

Prize money will be paid by KSO to the competitors entered in the FIA ETCC and not to the drivers.

In order to be eligible for the prize money, competitors are requested: to sport the official "Advan/Yokohama" stickers on their own cars and to remove any other tyre manufacturer's sticker from their own cars and racing equipments.