Fixtures

Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
1 Thurs 21 Aug Brisbane City Sydney Stars Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 7.30pm
  Fri 22 Aug Melbourne Rising North Harbour Rays AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.30pm
  Sat 23 Aug Canberra Vikings Perth Spirit Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm
  Sat 23 Aug NSW Country Eagles Greater Sydney Rams Coogee Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    Queensland Country BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
2 Thurs 28 Aug Greater Sydney Rams Canberra Vikings Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 7.30pm
  Sat 30 Aug Queensland Country NSW Country Eagles Bond University, Gold Coast 3.00pm
  Sun 31 Aug Perth Spirit Brisbane City University of WA, Perth 3.30pm
  Sun 31 Aug Sydney Stars Melbourne Rising Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    North Harbour Rays BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
3 Thurs 4 Sept North Harbour Rays NSW Country Eagles Brookvale Oval, Sydney 7.30pm
  Sat 6 Sept Brisbane City Melbourne Rising Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 3.00pm
  Sat 6 Sept Canberra Vikings Queensland Country Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm
  Sat 6 Sept Perth Spirit Greater Sydney Rams Adelaide Airport Stadium, Adelaide 2.00pm
    Sydney Stars BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
4 Thurs 11 Sept Melbourne Rising Perth Spirit AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.30pm
  Sat 13 Sept Queensland Country North Harbour Rays Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast 5.10pm
  Sat 13 Sept Greater Sydney Rams Sydney Stars Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 3.00pm
  Sun 14 Sept NSW Country Eagles Brisbane City Oakes Oval, Lismore 3.00pm
    Canberra Vikings BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
5 Thurs 18 Sept Queensland Country Greater Sydney Rams Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 7.30pm
  Sat 20 Sept NSW Country Eagles Melbourne Rising Wade Park, Orange 3.00pm
  Sat 20 Sept North Harbour Rays Perth Spirit Brookvale Oval, Sydney 5.30pm
  Sat 20 Sept Sydney Stars Canberra Vikings Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    Brisbane City BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
6 Thurs 25 Sept tbc tbc   7.30pm
  Sun 28 Sept Melbourne Rising Canberra Vikings AAMI Park, Melbourne 2.00pm
  Sun 28 Sept Brisbane City Queensland Country Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 3.00pm
  Sun 28 Sept Perth Spirit Sydney Stars HBF Arena, Perth 3.30pm
  Sun 28 Sept North Harbour Rays Greater Sydney Rams Brookvale Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    NSW Country Eagles BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
7 Thurs 2 Oct tbc tbc   7.30pm
  Fri 3 Oct Greater Sydney Rams Brisbane City Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 7.30pm
  Sat 4 Oct Canberra Vikings North Harbour Rays Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm
  Sat 4 Oct Perth Spirit Queensland Country Rockingham RUC, Perth 3.30pm
  Mon 6 Oct Sydney Stars NSW Country Eagles Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    Melbourne Rising BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
8 Thurs 9 Oct tbc tbc   7.30pm
  Sat 11 Oct North Harbour Rays Brisbane City Brookvale Oval, Sydney 5.30pm
  Sat 11 Oct Canberra Vikings NSW Country Eagles Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm
  Sat 11 Oct Greater Sydney Rams Melbourne Rising Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 3.00pm
  Sat 11 Oct Queensland Country Sydney Stars Mike Carney Toyota Park, Hugh St, Townsville 3.00pm
    Perth Spirit BYE    
Round Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
9 Thurs 16 Oct tbc tbc   7.30pm
  Sat 18 Oct NSW Country Eagles Perth Spirit Caltex Park, Dubbo 3.00pm
  Sat 18 Oct Melbourne Rising Queensland Country AAMI Park, Melbourne 6.00pm
  Sat 18 Oct Brisbane City Canberra Vikings Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 4.10pm
  Sun 19 Oct Sydney Stars North Harbour Rays Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm
    Greater Sydney Rams BYE    
Semi Finals tbc 1st 4th 1st Team venue tbc
tbc 2nd 3rd 2nd Team venue tbc
Final  tbc Semi 1 Winner Semi 2 Winner Top team venue tbc
*Please note the broadcast matches for Rounds 6-9 will be announced in due course and will move from their scheduled time currently listed in the draw to the broadcast slot of 7.30pm on Thursday.