State of the Map 2013

the OpenStreetMap event: 6-8 September 2013

State of the Map 2013 organising team

  • Brian Prangle
  • Rob Nickerson
  • Jonathan Harley
  • Gregory Marler
  • Mary Mooney
  • Stuart Lester
  • Shaun McDonald
  • Henk Hoff

Many thanks for their extensive help to:

  • Floris Looijesteijn
  • Deborah Tankersley

And thanks also to our hard-working orange-shirted volunteer team on the ground:

  • Andy Mabbett
  • Mike Duffy
  • Nick Whitelegg
  • Florian Lainez
  • Chris Baines
  • Craig Loftus
  • Lester Caine
  • Chris Foote
  • Dudley Ibbett

Website Credits


Video credits

The main tracks were live-streamed and recorded for us by CivicoLive

The video interviews were recorded and edited by volunteer students from Birmingham City University School of Media: Alex Edwards, Cameron Campbell, Terry Cammak, Abhinay Khoparzi.


Front page image credits