Divas Championship

Michelle McCool was the first WWE Diva to claim the Divas Championship in July 2008 at The Great American Bash. Since then, several Divas won the coveted butterfly, including Maryse and Melina, who each held it twice. Michelle unified the Divas Championship and the Women's Championship at Night of Champions in September 2010 when she defeated Melina with the help of Layla to become the first-ever Unified Divas Champion.

Michelle McCoolNatalyaUniondale, N.Y.07-20-08Watch»
MaryseMichelle McCoolToronto12-26-08Watch»
Mickie JamesMarysePhiladelphia07-26-09Watch»
JillianMickie JamesIndianapolis10-12-09Watch»
MaryseGail KimIndianapolis02-22-10Watch»
Alicia FoxEve, Maryse & Gail KimUniondale, N.Y.06-20-10Watch»
MelinaAlicia FoxLos Angeles08-15-10
Michelle McCoolMelinaChicago09-19-10
NatalyaMichelle McCool & LaylaMiami11-21-10
EveNatalya, Michelle McCool, LaylaBoston01-30-11Watch»
Brie BellaEveBridgeport, Conn.04-11-11Watch»
Kelly KellyBrie BellaBaltimore06-20-11
Beth PhoenixKelly KellyNew Orleans10-02-11Watch»
Nikki BellaBeth PhoenixDetroit04-23-12Watch»
LaylaNikki BellaChicago04-29-12Watch»
AJ LeeKaitlynChicago06-16-13
PaigeAJ LeeNew Orleans04-07-14
AJ LeePaigeHartford, Conn.06-30-14Watch»
PaigeAJ LeeLos Angeles 08-17-14
AJ LeePaigeNashville, Tenn.09-21-14
Nikki BellaAJ LeeSt. Louis11-23-14Watch»