WOMAN'S MISSIONARY UNION

Organized 1888

Highway 280, East, 100 Missionary Ridge, Birmingham, AL 35242-5235 Telephone: (205) 991-8100

WANDA S. LEE, Executive Director/Treasurer

Corporate Communication & Financial Center

Accounting Team

Judy Patterson, Team Leader/Controller

Ken Crittenden, Assistant Controller

Leslie Sasser, Assistant Controller

Corporate Communications Team

Julie Walters, Team Leader/Communications Specialist

Beth Ann Higgs, Webmaster

Courtney Simpson, Web/Social Media Specialist

Megan Wolters. Web Designer

Executive Office Team

Reva Salter, Team Leader

Human Resources Team

Joyce Peters, Team Leader

Missions Resource Center

Carol Causey, Director

Adult Resource Team

Jean Roberson, Team Leader/Ministry Consultant

Kristy Carr, Ministry Consultant

Sheryl Churchill, Ministry Consultant

Dianne Daniels, Ministry Consultant/Design Editor

Janet Erwin, Design Editor

Kathleen Penton, Assistant Editor

Children's Resource Team

Steve Heartsill, Managing Editor

Heather Keller, Ministry Consultant

MRC Marketing Team

Dick Bodenhamer, Team Leader

Aaron Calvert, Marketing Strategist

Michelle Drashman, Marketing Strategist

Preschool Resource Team

Joye Smith, Team Leader/Ministry Consultant

Student Resource Team

Kym Mitchell, Team Leader/Design Editor

Suzanne Reece, Ministry Consultant

Operational Services Center

Charles Rumbley, Director

Creative Services Team

Linda Hutto, Production Team Leader

Clay Allison, Graphic Designer

Theresa Barnett, Graphic Designer

Sherry Hunt, Graphic Designer

Cathy Lollar, Graphic Designer

Kelly Perry, Graphic Designer

Kathy Sealy, Graphic Designer

Freda Souter, Graphic Designer

Bruce Watford, Graphic Designer

Gayle West, Graphic Designer

Charlotte White, Inventory Management Specialist

Customer Relations Team

Sharon Jones, Team Leader

Sandy Garner, Customer Relations Specialist

Distribution Services Team

Lynn Bailey, Team Leader

Information Technology Team

Jason Lite, Team Leader/Network Administrator

Susan Gray, System Administrator

Staff Services Team

Nancy Duckett, Team Leader

Cindy Johnson, Librarian

Product Development Center

Andrea Mullins, Director/Publisher

New Hope Publishers Team

Joyce Dinkins, Managing Editor

WorldCrafts Team

Andrea Mullins, Team Leader

Emily Swader, Marketing Strategist

Woman's Missionary Union Foundation

David George, President

WMU EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Debby Akerman (Mrs. Brad) 704 Two Rivers Court Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Vice-Presidents:

ALABAMA: New president to be elected in July.

ALASKA: Ruby Stogsdill (Mrs. Van) P.O. Box 2915, Soldotna 99669

ARIZONA: Nadine Peterson 917 S. Acorn Avenue, Tempe 85281

ARKANSAS: Diane Blackwood (Mrs. Michael) 2505 Davis Drive, Jonesboro 72401

CALIFORNIA: Janine Joseph (Mrs. Thomas) 5091 Camino Playa Portofino, San Diego 92124

COLORADO: June Tate (Mrs. Burney) 365 Primrose Drive, Loveland 80537

DAKOTA does not currently have a president.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA: Jannie Lindsay 9739 Wyman Way, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

FLORIDA: New president to be elected in spring.

GEORGIA: New president to be elected in spring.

HAWAII: Diane Hom (Mrs. John) 2363 Liliha Street, Honolulu 96817

ILLINOIS: Gail Miller (Mrs. Tom) 10338 Knights Armor Lane, Roscoe 61073

INDIANA: Mary Fullhart (Mrs. Phil) 2800 W. Memorial Drive, Lot 184, Muncie 47302

IOWA: Wilma Faulkner (Mrs. John) 21811 Henton Drive, Glenwood 51534

KANSAS/NEBRASKA: Marca Deimund (Mrs. Richard) P.O. Box 388, Cimarron, KS 67835

KENTUCKY: Linda Cooper (Mrs. Jim) 168 Red Haven Court, Bowling Green 42103

LOUISIANA: Salli Perry (Mrs. Charles) 206 Bower Road, Monroe 71203-9208

MARYLAND/DELAWARE: Darline Ballou (Mrs. Don) 1510 Wyncote Circle, Severn, MD 21144

MICHIGAN: Mary Allen (Mrs. Larry) 27549 Groveland Avenue, Roseville 48066

MINNESOTA/WISCONSIN:
Mycie Vue (Mrs. Chou Vang)
9200 Jones Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, MN 55444

Recording Secretary: Rosalie Hunt (Mrs.Bob) 5009 Doris Lane Guntersville, AL 35976

MISSISSIPPI: New president to be elected in August.

MISSOURI: Joan Dotson (Mrs. Bill) 914 Palmer Court, Lake St. Louis 63367

MONTANA: Paula Rasmussen (Mrs. Ed) P.O. Box 156, White Sulphur Springs 59645

NEVADA does not currently have a president.

NEW ENGLAND: Jennifer Hamilton (Mrs. Scott) 36 Crescent Lane, Douglas, MA 01516

NEW MEXICO: Sharon Montgomery (Mrs. Bart) 407 Sundial Avenue, Alamogordo 88310

NEW YORK: Cathy Charles (Mrs. Steve) 48 Chapin Street, Canandaigua 14424

NORTH CAROLINA: Tana Hartsell (Mrs. Fletcher) 129 Overbrook Drive Northeast, Concord 28025

NORTHWEST: Does not currently have a president.

OHIO: Joanne Hopkins 106 Red Bud Lane, Mt. Orab 45154

OKLAHOMA: Paula Adams (Mrs. Randall) 11609 Randwick Drive, Oklahoma City 73162

PENN./SOUTH JERSEY: Kathy Sheldon (Mrs. Steve) 449 Black Barren Road, Peach Bottom, PA 17563

SOUTH CAROLINA: Lil Drawdy (Mrs. Charlie) P.O. Box 85, Hampton 29924

TENNESSEE: Bobby Turner (Mrs. Monford) 500 Wyndham Hall Lane, Knoxville 37934

TEXAS: Gloria Mills (Mrs. Doug) 1102 North Marshall, Henderson 75652

UTAH/IDAHO: Mary McFarling (Mrs. Russ) 2320 Dickson Circle West, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

VIRGINIA: Pat Wright (Mrs. Allan) 116 Arena Street, Williamsburg 23185

WEST VIRGINIA: New president to be elected in April.

WYOMING does not currently have a president.

PUERTO RICO AND VIRGIN ISLANDS: Sonia Hernandez (Mrs. Wilfredo Isaac) Country Club Calle, 260 GY #30, Carolina, PR 00982