International Locations for Wine Away
Wine Away Red Wine Remover


 
Wine Away
can be purchased Internationally from the following distributors.

AUSTRALIA
Wine Spillers PTY, LTD
www.winespillers.com.au
88 Mountain View Rd
Mount Eliza
VIC 3930
Australia
+61 449 129 931
Barry Hodge, Director
sales@winespillers.com.au
info@winespillers.com.au
CANADA
 

Inter-Continental Mercantile (ICM)
Montreal, QC
800-361-0370  Ext. 9208 (English & French)
Contact: wineaway@intcon.ca

 
Oakclaire Sales
206 Elton Park Road
Oakville, ON L6L 4C1
905-845-1933 Tel
905-845-6737 Fax
John Willmott (john@oakclaire.com)
Dianne Willmott (dianne@oakclaire.com)
 
Taylor-Hill Agencies Ltd.
208 – 54th Street
Delta, BC V4M 3G5
604-948-2622 Tel
604-948-2612 Fax
Lisa Hill
Ken Taylor (sales@taylorhillagencies.com)
GREATER CHINA (MAINLAND, HONG KONG, MACAU, TAIWAN)
 

Hangzhou Hongbao Import & Export Co., Ltd.
No. 1305, Building 1, Modern Impression Square
Jiangnan Road, Binjiang District
Hangzhou City, 310053
Tel: 0086-571-86728580
Fax:0086-571-86801580
www.hb-trade.com
Dorothy Fu, Marketing Manager
dorothy1107@163.com

 
Solera (H.K.) Limited
Keng Ong
Managing Director
852-6709-8086
www.solera.com.hk
COSTA RICA
 

Grupo Lira S.A.
Heredia - Costa Rica
(506) 8321-48-78
(506) 2560-61-62 Fax
wineawaycr@yahoo.com
Eduardo Ramírez: eramirezp@yahoo.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
 
Paragourmet
www.paragourmet.com
Charles Summer 51, Los Prados
Santo Domingo, DR
809 476-0203 Tel
809 476-0220 Fax
Nabia Salcedo n.salcedo@codetel.net.do
info@paragourmet.com
ECUADOR
 
El Bodegon Cia. Ltda.
www.elbodegon.com
Ave C J Arosemena Km 2.5 Y Ave
Las Monjas (Oficinas Equidor)
Guayaquil, Ecuador
(5934) 220-2212 Tel
(5934) 222-0958 Fax
Juan Jose Medina (jjmedina@elbodegon.com)
ESTONIA
 
OÜ Bonviel
www.wineaway.ee
Purde 16, Tallinn 12013
Harjurmaa, Estonia
+372 5184820  Tel
info@wineaway.ee
Oliver Laager (oliver.laager@bonviel.eu)
FRANCE
 
Contact Europe
www.contact-europe.fr
7 Chemin du chateau d'eau - CS 56035
59706 Marcq En Baroeul Cedex
France
+33328336300 Tel
+35328336309 Fax
Mr. Benoit Cambier (benoit.cambier@contact-europe.fr)
GERMANY
 
PATIN-A OHG
Costume Supplies
https://www.patin-a.de/pi/en/Wine-Away-Red-Wine-Stain-Remover.html
Rudolfstr. 1
10245 Berlin
Germany
Juergen Knoll (juergen@patin-a.de)
Tel. +49 (0) 30 609333-17
Fax. +49 (0) 30 609656-95
mail@patin-a.de
www.patin-a.com
GRAND CAYMANS
 
The Shops at Treasure Island
Grand Cayman
946-4444 Tel
Yvonne Broderick (yvonne@caymangifts.com)
IRELAND
 

Eddington's Ltd.
www.eddingtons.co.uk
The Reid Building
New Hayward Farm
Hungerford, Berkshire  RG17 OPZ
+44 (0) 1488 686572  Tel
+44 (0) 1488 686941  Fax
Richard Walker (richardW@eddingtons.co.uk)

JAMAICA
 
DeVine Wine Services
12a Wishaw Drive, Townhouse 2
Kingston, Jamaica Kgn08
876-997-2616 Tel
876-755-5393 Fax
Kerri-Anne & Chris Reckord (kerrianne@cwjamaica.com)
KOREA
 
Grandvin Korea
www.grandvin.co.kr
#626, Daerim Acrotel
140-3, Samsung-dong,
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, Korea  135-875
+82 2 569-8700  Tel
+82 2 569-8765  Fax
Dong-Eun KOH, Marketing Manager (grandvin@korea.com)
LATVIA
 
OÜ Bonviel
www.wineaway.ee
Purde 16, Tallinn 12013
Harjurmaa, Estonia
+372 5184820  Tel
info@wineaway.ee
Oliver Laager (oliver.laager@bonviel.eu)
LITHUANIA
 
OÜ Bonviel
www.wineaway.ee
Purde 16, Tallinn 12013
Harjurmaa, Estonia
+372 5184820  Tel
info@wineaway.ee
Oliver Laager (oliver.laager@bonviel.eu)
MEXICO
 

Progresa 24C
Escandon
Del Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico DF
+55 5516 2788 Tel
Alejandro Ramirez Paulin
a_rpaulin@yahoo.com

NEW ZEALAND
 

Bright Idea
www.brightidea.co.nz

P.O. Box 42096
Orakei
Auckland, 1071
+64 27 568 9642  Mobile
Sandra Drinkwater
sandra@brightidea.co.nz

NORDIC COUNTRIES
 

Six Scandinavia AS
Postboks 154
1441 Drobak
Norway
Phone:  +47 99 08 00 03
morten@wineaway.no
www.wineaway.no

PORTUGAL
 

EH Soluções Integradas, Lda.
www.equipamentosh.com
Apartado 3272
1301-903 Lisboa
+351210190404  Tel
+351219108145  Fax
Pedro Camossa (pedrocamossa@equipamentosh.com)

RUSSIA
 
OOO Vinturi Rus
119048, Russia, Moscow, Kutuzovskiy pr. 88
+7 499 347 1737
http://www.wineaway.ru
info@wineaway.ru
SINGAPORE
 
Solera (H.K.) Limited
Keng Ong
Managing Director
852-6709-8086
www.solera.com.hk
SOUTH AFRICA
 

UML Freight cc
Wine Away South Africa
19 Ostend Road
Thornhill Estate
Modderfontein 1609
Gauteng, South Africa
Tel. 011 452 5657
Fax 011 452 4880
Mobile: 083 537 9670
http://www.wineaway.co.za
Email: info@wineaway.co.za

SPAIN
 
BARCO, S.L.
Av. Fernández Ladreda  10 - 3° A
24005 León
España
+34 987 258 209  Tel
http://www.bar-co.net
barco@bar-co.net
UNITED KINGDOM
 

Eddington's Ltd.
www.eddingtons.co.uk
The Reid Building
New Hayward Farm
Hungerford, Berkshire  RG17 OPZ
+44 (0) 1488 686572  Tel
+44 (0) 1488 686941  Fax
Richard Walker (richardW@eddingtons.co.uk)

VIRGIN ISLANDS
 
Sue’s Boutique & Gifts
St. Thomas, VI  00803
Susan Wheatley (swheatley@surfbvi.com)

Home Where to Buy Wine Away

Red Erase

Our Company
For questions about your on-line order click here
To contact customer service click here


Join Our Social Media Network
Wine Away Wine Away Wine Away Follow Me on Pinterest

Evergreen Labs, Inc. 4 West Rees Ave. Walla Walla, WA 99362 | (509) 527-0607 | (509) 522-0351 Fax
© Evergreen Labs, Inc. | All Rights Reserved