

Europe

As defined by IATA (the International Air Transport Association), the following states and areas are part of Europe:

Germany	Portugal
Gibraltar	Republic of Ireland
Greece	Republic of Macedonia
Hungary	Republik of Moldova
Iceland	Romania
Italy	San Marino
Latvia	Serbia
Liechtenstein	Slovakia
Lithuania	Slovenia
Luxembourg	Spain
Malta	Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Monaco	Sweden
Montenegro	Switzerland
Morocco	Tunisia
Netherlands	Turkey
Norway	United Kingdom
Poland	
	Gibraltar Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Monaco Montenegro Morocco Netherlands Norway

CIS

In line with IATA's definition the CIS countries are considered to be part of Europe; however, they are treated separately for calculations under the weight concept.

Azerbaijan Belarus Russia (European part)

Ukraine