

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL SEVENS TOURNAMENTS Tournament Team List

Maximum of 12 player names

Players must wear the numbered playing jersey as recorded below

Please complete the empty fields and return to sheree.marshall@nzrugby.co.nz

TEAM NAME	Otago Men
CAPTAIN	Kori Rupene

PLAYERS

JERSEY#	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
3	Josh	Clark
4	Mikaele (Mika)	Mafi
5	Hemaua	Samasoni
6	Te Koroh (Kori)	Rupene
7	Ben	Miller
8	Shae	Tucker
9	Taylor	Haugh
10	Josh	loane
11	Thomas	Johnson
12	Matt	Whaanga
14	Gavin	Stark
15	Kurt	Hammer

MANAGEMENT

ROLE	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
Manager	Tim	Colling
Head Coach	Luke	Herden
Assiassant Coach	Kane	Jury
Trainer	Karl	Bloxham
Physio	Ash	Stiven