

## NATIONAL AND REGIONAL SEVENS TOURNAMENTS Tournament Team List

Maximum of 12 player names

Players must wear the numbered playing jersey as recorded below

Please complete the empty fields and return to <a href="mailto:sheree.marshall@nzrugby.co.nz">sheree.marshall@nzrugby.co.nz</a>

TEAM NAME	Otago Women
CAPTAIN	Greer Muir

## PLAYERS

JERSEY #	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
4	Nicky	Crawford
5	Julia	Gorinski
6	Mikayla	Latta
7	Michaela	Baker
8	Angie	Sisifa
9	Gayle	Broughton
10	Samara	Hollows
11	Renaye	Flockton
12	Latoya	Grant
13	Greer	Muir
14	Zoey	Flockton
15	Alena	Saili

## MANAGEMENT

ROLE	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
Manager	Nigel	Hodge
Head Coach	Mike	Moeahu
Assistant Coach	Andrew	Rowland
Physio	Janet	Main
Trainer	Mikey	Jacobs