Timbaland ‎– Shock Value II

Universal Music Australia ‎– 2727396
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Featuring – DJ Felli Fell*
2 Carry Out
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian Morton*, Chris KasychFeaturing – Justin TimberlakeGuitar [Additional] – Mike HartnettRecorded By [Additional] – Demacio "Demo" Castellon*Written-By – J. Beanz*, J. Timberlake*, T. Clayton*
3 Lose Control
Engineer [Assistant] – Fareed Salamah, Johnathan Merritt*, Julian VasquezFeaturing – JoJo (3)Written-By – N. Briscoe*
4 Meet In Tha Middle
Co-producer – TimbalandEngineer [Assistant] – Bryan Morton, Jonathan MerrittFeaturing – Bran' Nu*Keyboards – Paul "Hot Sauce" DawsonProducer – Polow Da DonRecorded By – Josh MosserVocals [Additional] – Brandy (2)Written-By – B. Norwood*, J. Jones*, J. Maultsby*, P. Dawson*, T. Clayton*
5 Say Something
Featuring – DrakeWritten-By – A. Graham*, J. Maultsby*, T. Clayton*
6 Tomorrow In The Bottle
Edited By [Additional] – Matt BangEngineer [Assistant] – Johnathan Merritt*Featuring – Chad Kroeger, Sebastian (3)Other [Production Coordinator] – Mike "Daddy" EvansProducer [Additional] – Wizz DumbRecorded By – Koil (2)Written-By – B. Deener*, C. Kroeger*, G. Mosley*, J. Beanz*, T. Clayton*
7 We Belong To The Music
Engineer [Assistant] – Bryan Jones (5)Featuring – Miley CyrusGuitar – Kaki KingVocals [Additional] – Candice NelsonWritten-By – C. Nelson*, J. Beanz*, W. Milsap*
8 Morning After Dark
Engineer [Assistant] – Bryan Morton, Chris KasychFeaturing – Nelly Furtado, SoShyMixed By [Additional Vocal Mixing] – Chris GodbeyWritten-By – D. Epstein*, J. Beanz*, J. Maultsby*, K. Hilson*, M. Bell*, N. Furtado*
9 If We Ever Meet Again
Backing Vocals – AmarCoordinator [Production Coordinator] – Mike "Daddy" Evans*Featuring – Katy PerryProducer – Jim BeanzRecorded By – Josh Mosser, Koil (2)Written-By – J. Beanz*, M. Busbee*
10 Can You Feel It
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Kasych, Julian VasquezFeaturing – Esthero, Sebastian (3)Recorded By [Additional] – Demacio "Demo" Castellon*Written-By – G. Mosley*, J. Beanz*, T. Clayton*
11 Ease Off The Liquor
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Kasych, Josh Mosser, Julian VasquezGuitar [Additional] – Mike HartnettPercussion [Additional] – Daniel StoneRecorded By [Additional] – Demacio "Demo" Castellon*, Metal (6)Vocals [Additional] – Melody Thornton, SoShyWritten-By – J. Beanz*, J. Maultsby*, T. Clayton*
12 Undertow
Engineer [Assistant] – John NettiEngineer [Overdubs] – Josh MosserFeaturing – EstheroFeaturing, Producer – The FrayProducer [Additional] – Jerome HarmonRecorded By – Brian Vurtue*Written-By – I. Slade*, J. Beanz*, J. King*
13 Timothy Where You Been
Backing Vocals – JoJo (3)Bass [Additional] – Jim BeanzEngineer [Assistant] – Josh MosserFeaturing – Jet (2)Guitar [Additional] – Dan RockettWritten-By – C. Cester*, J. Beanz*, T. Clayton*
14 Long Way Down
Engineer [Assistant] – Bryan Morton, Chris KasychFeaturing – DaughtryRecorded By [Additional] – Demacio "Demo" Castellon*Written-By – B. Craddock*, C. Daughtry*, J. Beanz*, J. Barnes*, J. Paul*, J. Steeley*
15 Marchin On (Timbo Version)
Edited By [Additional] – Matt BangEngineer [Assistant] – Johnathan Merritt*Featuring – OneRepublicProducer – Ryan TedderRecorded By – Eric OlsenWritten-By – J. Beanz*, R. Tedder*
16 The One I Love
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris KasychFeaturing – D.O.E., Keri HilsonWritten-By – D. Matkosky*, J. Maultsby*, M. Sembello*, N. Briscoe*
17 Symphony
Engineer [Assistant] – Josh MosserFeaturing – Attitude (2), Bran' Nu*, D.O.E.Producer [Additional] – J. MizzleRecorded By – Josh Mosser, Matt BangWritten-By – B. Norwood*, J. Beanz*, J. Maultsby*, K. Pittman*, T. Clayton*



"The One I Love" contains elements of the song "Maniac" by Michael Sembello.

"Symphony" contains interpolations from "Symphony" written by Duval Clear, Craig Curry, Antonio Hardy, Marlon Williams, Nathaniel Wilson.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527273969
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100934106X0101 12
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV87

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0013645-02 Timbaland Shock Value II(CD, Album) Interscope Records, Blackground Records B0013645-02 US 2009 Sell This Version
B0013645-72 Timbaland Shock Value II(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Interscope Records, Blackground Records, Mosley Music Group B0013645-72 US 2009 Sell This Version
none Timbaland Shock Value II(17xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256) Interscope Records, Blackground Records none Canada 2009
B0013645-01 Timbaland Shock Value II(2xLP, Album) Blackground Records B0013645-01 US 2009 Sell This Version
0602527296425(86) Timbaland Shock Value II(CD, Album) Blackground Records, Interscope Records 0602527296425(86) Poland 2009 Sell This Version