[INFO] Golden Disk Awards 2008 Winners List

10 12 2008

Congrats to all the winners! :DD

-Disk (DBSK)

YEPP Digital Daesang
-Digital (Jewelry)

-Disk (DBSK, Kim Dong Ryul, SG Wannabe, Rain, Brown eyes, Shinhwa)
-Digital (Mc Mong, Brown eyed girls, Jewelry, Wonder Girls)

YEPP NewComer Award
-Disk (SHINee)
-Digital (Davichi)

YEPP Popularity Award
-Disk (Sun Ho Young, DBSK)
-Digital (FT Island, Taeyeon)

Trot Award
-Digital (Jang Yoon Jeong)

Rock Award
-Disk (Nell)

Special Achievement Award
-Kim Changwan

New Trend Award
-Kim Jongwook

Producer Award
Lee Soo Man [SM Entertainment]




Credits: Soompi




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: