Commonwealth of Pennsylvania County of Allegheny

November 03, 2020

Making Selections

Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely and do

not make any marks outside of the

Do not cross out or erase or your vote may not count. If you make

a mistake or a stray mark, ask for a new ballot from the poll

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and

return your voted ballot by the

are unable to return your voted

absentee or mail-in ballot by the

deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in

ballot and envelope to the judge of

elections to be voided to vote by

or write-in:

To add a candidate, fill in the oval to the left of "Write-in" and print the name clearly on the dotted line.

Allegheny County

Board of Elections

deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you

oval. You do not have to vote in

every race.

workers.

regular ballot.

Optional write-in

Instructions to Voter

Presidential Electors

Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or

- Joseph R. Biden
- Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Spike Cohen

Attorney General

Vote for One

- Democratic
- **Heather Heidelbaugh** Republican
- Libertarian
- Green

4 Year Term

- **Nina Ahmad**
- **Timothy DeFoor** Republican
- Jennifer Moore Libertarian
- Olivia Faison

State Treasurer

4 Year Term

- Stacy L. Garrity
- Joe Soloski Libertarian
- **Timothy Runkle**

insert the names of candidates.

- Kamala D. Harris Democratic
- Libertarian

Write-in

4 Year Term

Josh Shapiro

- **Daniel Wassmer**
- Richard L. Weiss

Write-in

Auditor General

Vote for One

Democratic

Write-in

Vote for One

Joe Torsella

Democratic

- Republican

0

Write-in

Review

S FAYETTE DIST 5 CNG-17

Typ:01 Seq:1147 Spl:01

Thank you for voting! Please remember to scan your ballot.

Precinct Number 1146

Official General Election Ballot

Conor Lamb

Sean Parnell

Pam Iovino

Devlin Robinson

Democratic

Republican

Republican

S FAYETTE DIST 5 CNG-17

Representative in Congress

17th District

2 Year Term

Vote for One

Senator in the General

Assembly

37th District 4 Year Term

Vote for One

Representative in the

General Assembly

46th District

2 Year Term

Vote for One

Byron Timmins

Democratic Jason Ortitay

Republican

Write-in

Write-in

Write-in