New York City Planning Commission

						APPOIN			TERMS OF					
1990-					MAYOR				BRONX BORO PRES.	BROOKLYN BORO PRES.	MANHATTAN BORO PRES.	QUEENS BORO PRES.	STATEN ISLAND BORO PRES.	PUBLIC ADVOCATE*
1990-	S	Richard L. Schaffer Appointed 4/16/90	Ronald Shiffman Appointed 7/10/90	Maxine Griffith Appointed 9/6/90	James C. Jao Appointed 7/10/90	Deborah C. Wright Appointed 7/10/90	Eugenie L. Birch Appointed 7/10/90	Victor G. Alicea Appointed 7/10/90	Jacob B. Ward Appointed 7/1/90	Edward T. Rogowsky Appointed 7/1/90	Brenda Levin Appointed 7/1/90	Joel A. Miele Sr. Appointed 7/1/90	Anthony I. Giacobbe Appointed 7/10/90	Amanda M. Burden Appointed 7/25/90
1991-	DINKINS	Chair	6/30/91	 	 	 		Vice Chair					6/30/91	
1992-	N.		Ronald Shiffman Holdover	6/30/92		Resigned 5/8/92				6/30/92			Anthony I. Giacobbe Reappointed 7/1/91	
1993-	DAVID			Maxine Griffith Reappointed 7/1/92						Edward T. Rogowsky Reappointed 7/1/92				
1994	DA	Resigned 12/31/93			6/30/93 James C. Jao	Analisa Torres Appointed 6/2/93						6/30/93 Joel A. Miele Sr.		
	ANI	Joseph B. Rose Appointed 1/31/94			Reappointed 7/1/93 Resigned 7/1/94	6/30/94		Acting Chair 1/1/94–1/30/94			6/30/94 Brenda Levin	Resigned 2/9/94 Irwin G. Cantor		
1995-	GIULIANI	Chair			William J. Grinker Appointed 9/22/94	Analisa Torres Resigned 1/3/95 Alexander Garvin	6/30/95	6/30/95	6/30/95		Reappointed 7/1/94	Appointed 5/25/94		6/30/95
1996-	×		6/30/96	Resigned 2/23/96		Appointed 1/4/95	Kathy Hirata Chin Appointed 8/1/95	Victor G. Alicea Vice Chair Reappointed 7/1/95	Jacob B. Ward Reappointed 7/1/95				6/30/96	Amanda M. Burden Reappointed 7/1/95
1997-	ОСРН		Albert Abney Appointed 9/17/96	Angela M. Battaglia Appointed 6/25/96 6/30/97				Reappointed 1/1/95					Anthony I. Giacobbe Reappointed 7/1/96	
1998-	RUDOL			Angela M. Battaglia						6/30/97 Edward T. Rogowsky Reappointed 7/1/97				
	GIULIANI			Reappointed 7/1/97	6/30/98 William J. Grinker					Treappointed 171191		6/30/98 Irwin G. Cantor Reappointed 7/1/98		
1999-	GIUL				Holdover until 4/15/03	6/30/99 Alexander Garvin					6/30/99 Brenda Levin	Reappointed 7/1/98		
	PH W.					Reappointed 7/1/99	6/30/00	6/30/00	6/30/00		Resigned 12/31/99 Angela R. Cavaluzzi		Resigned 6/24/00	6/30/00
2001-	RUDOLP						Kathy Hirata Chin Holdover until 12/16/01		Kenneth J. Knuckles Appointed 9/1/00	Edward T. Rogowsky Died in Office 3/18/01	Appointed 1/1/00		John Merolo Appointed 8/28/00	
2002-	RU		6/30/01 Albert Abney Holdover until 11/20/01				Jane D. Gol Appointed 12/17/01	Resigned 4/30/01		Marilyn G. Gelber Appointed 5/21/01			John Merolo Reappointed 7/1/96	Amanda M. Burden
	SERG	Amanda M. Burden Appointed 1/15/02 Chair	Joseph B. Rose Appointed 11/21/01	6/30/02 Angela M. Battaglia	Christopher Kui Appointed 4/16/03			6/30/02 Richard W. Eaddy	Kenneth J. Knuckles Appointed 2/19/02 Vice Chair	Resigned 6/30/02 Dolly Williams	_		Treappointed 17 1750	Holdover until 1/15/02 Karen A. Phillips Appointed 7/7/02
2003-	BLOOMBERG	Orian	D	Reappointed 4/16/03	6/30/03			Appointed 7/3/02	vice onaii	Appointed 7/1/02		6/30/03 Irwin G. Cantor		Appointed 111102
2004-	R. BL		Resigned 10/23/03		Christopher Kui Holdover until 3/9/07	6/30/04					6/30/04	Reappointed 10/23/03		
2005-	MICHAEL		Alfred C. Cerullo, III Appointed 9/29/04			Lisa Gomez Appointed 12/16/04	CIONIOS	0,00,005	0/20/05		Angela R.Cavaluzzi Reappointed 7/1/04			6/30/05
2006	MC						6/30/05	6/30/05 Holdover	6/30/05 Kenneth J. Knuckles Reappointed 7/1/05					Karen A. Phillips Holdover
2227	3ERG		6/30/06 Holdover						reappointed 111100				6/30/06 John Merolo	
2007-	BLOOMBERG		Alfred C. Cerullo, III Reappointed 3/14/07	6/30/07	Betty Y. Chen Appointed 3/5/07	Resigned 10/17/07	Nathan Leventhal Appointed 3/5/07	Richard W. Eaddy Reappointed 3/15/07		6/30/07			Holdover until 5/28/09	Reappointed 5/20/09
2008-	R. BL			Angela M. Battaglia Holdover Reappointed 2/27/08	6/30/08	Maria M. Del Toro Appointed 11/15/07				Dolly Williams Holdover		6/30/08		
2009-	MICHAEL				Holdover	6/30/00				Shirley McRae Appointed 12/19/07	6/30/09	Irwin G. Cantor Reappointed 7/23/08	Rayann Besser	
2010-	_				Betty Y. Chen Reappointed 5/11/09	6/30/09 Maria M. Del Toro Holdover					Angela R. Cavaluzzi Holdover		Appointed 5/28/09	
2011-	BLOOMBERG					110,0010.	6/30/10 Nathan Leventhal	6/30/10 Holdover	6/30/10 Kenneth J. Knuckles		Anna Hayes Levin Appointed 9/1/09			6/30/10 Karen A. Phillips
2011-	M 00		6/30/11 Holdover				Holdover	Dishard W. Faddy	Holdover until 8/23/11 Orlando Marin	6/30/12			6/30/11 Rayann Besser	Holdover Resigned 12/31/11
2012-	괃		Alfred C. Cerullo, III Reappointed 12/24/13	6/30/12	6/30/13		Resigned 11/30/11 Kenneth J. Knuckles	Richard W. Eaddy Appointed Vice Chair 8/23/11–11/30/11				0/00/40	Holdover Reappointed 9/21/11	
2013-	MICHAEI	Amanda M. Burden Resigned 12/13/13		Holdover	Holdover		Appointed Vice Chair 12/1/11			Joseph I. Douek Appointed 10/4/12		6/30/13 Irwin G. Cantor		Michelle R. de la Uz Appointed 3/28/12
2014-	Ē	Carl Weisbrod			Resigned 4/4/14							Reappointed 7/1/13		
2015-	<u>o</u>	Appointed 3/3/14 Chairman		Larisa Ortiz	Bomee Jung Appointed 8/1/14	Cheryl Cohen Effron Appointed 8/5/14	Holds	Holdovor			6/30/14 Anna Hayes Levin Reappointed 11/18/14	1		
	BLASIO			Appointed 9/1/14	Resigned 7/1/15 Hope Knight		Holdover 6/30/15	Holdover 6/30/15	6/30/15 Orlando Marin					6/30/15 Michelle R. de la Uz
2016-	씸	Carl Weisbrod Resigned 2/10/17	Holdover 6/30/16		Appointed 12/16/15				Reappointed 10/29/15	5			Holdover 6/30/16	Reappointed 4/8/16
2017-	BILL	Chairman Marisa Lago		Holdover 6/30/17						6/30/17			5700710	
2018-		Appointed 3/6/17 Chair	Allon Cannolli			D				Joseph I. Douek Reappointed 6/30/17		Resigned 9/19/17	Resigned	
2019-			Allen Cappelli Appointed 5/18/18		6/30/18 Holdover	Resigned 12/19/18							5/9/18 Alfred C. Cerullo, III	
					Holdovel	David J Burney Appointed 4/2/19					6/30/19	Oudeshram Rampershad Appointed 10/29/18	Appointed 5/9/18	
2020-									6/30/20					6/30/20
2021-			6/30/21										6/30/21	Resigned 1/20/21
2022-			G/OU/E1							6/30/22			GOUZI	
2023-												6/30/23		
2024-			ion, January 2021			6/30/24							*Formerly City Counc	