## J. WILLIAM FULBRIGHT FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP BOARD 2004 • 2005

Mr. Steven J. Uhlfelder Chair	President Uhlfelder & Associates, P.A. Tallahassee, Florida
Dr. Richard H. Brodhead Vice Chair	President Duke University Durham, North Carolina
Dr. Robert H. Bruininks	President University of Minnesota Minneapolis, Minnesota
Dr. John Sibley Butler	Professor of Management and Sociology McCombs School of Business University of Texas at Austin Austin, Texas
MS. RITA DIMARTINO	Special Consultant International and Governmental Affairs New York, New York
Ms. Shirley Moore Green	Retired Former Director of Communication Services for the Attorney General of Texas Austin, Texas
Mr. John Willard Johnson	Chairman Permian Mud Service, Inc. Houston, Texas
PROF. THOMAS T. LYONS	Retired Former Professor, Phillips Academy Newburyport, Massachusetts
Mrs. Jan O'Neill	Midland, Texas
Mr. Ronald P. Spogli	Founding Partner Freeman Spogli & Co. Los Angeles, California
Mr. Donald E. Vermeil	Principal Renco Properties, Inc. Palo Alto, California
MR. ROBERT L. WOODSON, SR.	President and CEO National Center for Neighborhood Enterprise Washington, DC

## J. William Fulbright Foreign Scholarship Board Staff • Washington, DC

MS. PAT KERN SCHAEFER MS. LESLEY MOORE VOSSEN MS. LORRAINE DALE MS. MONICA A. BUTLER Executive Director Deputy Executive Director Staff Secretary Staff Assistant