The Wayback Machine -
Skip to bodyU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
State Department home page Contact Us FOIA home page Privacy Notice State Department archived site
U.S. Department of State
About the State Dept. Press and Public Affairs Travel and Living Abroad Countries and Regions International Issues History, Education and Culture Business Center Other Services Employment
Skip to main content
Bureau of Administration
About Us
About FOIA and Other Information Access Programs
How to Make a FOIA Request
Telephone Directory
Key Officers List
  Post Reports
Declassified / Released Document Collections
Other Sites
Site Search

Disclaimers & Preferences

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts

Return to Main Page | Return to Previous Page | Printable Version
KIEV (E) Address: 4 Hlybochtska; Phone: +(380) (44) 490-4000; Fax: + (380) (44) 490-4085; Workweek: M-F 0900-1800
AMB  John Herbst
AMB OMS  Mary Cross
DCM  Sheila Gwaltney
DCM OMS  Daryl Hegendorfer
POL  Aubrey Carlson
CON  MaryKay Carlson
MGT  Jennifer Bonner
AGR  Garth Thorburn
AID  Chris Crowley
CLO  Rifat Awan
CUS  Robert Tine
DAO  Terron Nelson
ECO  Necia Quast
EEO  Lisa Heller
FCS  Robert Shipley
FMO  Joyce Coates
GSO  E. Parks Olmon
IMO  Rob Jennings
ISO  Curtis Presson
MLO  Lee Gabel
PAO  Janet Demiray
RSO  George Nutwell

Last Updated: 11/4/2004


* Information courtesy of Post Profiles

This site is managed by the Bureau of Administration (A/RPS/IPS), U.S. Department of State. External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
This site is best viewed at 800 x 600 screen resolution.
Exec: 172.3633 ms.