--> Saving page now... https://www.bookreviewsandmore.ca/search/label/TonyHorton As it appears live September 27, 2020 3:01:52 PM UTC

Showing posts with label TonyHorton. Show all posts
Showing posts with label TonyHorton. Show all posts

Friday, 2 January 2015

Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2014

Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2014

This year I read almost twice what I expected, and to be honest many of them were non-fiction books this year. More so than the past few years. . There were many good books, a few great books and a few duds. So here is my list of Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2014, well to be honest I could not narrow it down to 10, so you get 2 Top Ten Lists for the price of one. Top Ten Non-Fiction Religious Books and Top Ten General Non-Fiction Books. You can also read my book lists. You can see the list of all books read here, and favourite books here. There is even a favourite list of authors each year here.

Top Ten Religious Non-Fiction Books 2014

1. Saints Alive - Andrew M. Seddon
        Volume I Saints of Empire
        Volume II Celtic Paths
2. Be A Prayer Warrior - Glenn Langohr
3. Books of Prayer - Stormie Omartian
Prayer Warrior Book Of Prayers 
The Power of A Praying Husband Book Of Prayers
The Power of A Praying Parent Book Of Prayers
The 7-Day Prayer Warrior Experience 
4. Do I Dare Disturb the Universe? - Madeleine L'Engle
5. 7 Basic Steps to Successful Fasting & Prayer - Bill Bright
6. Building A Classic Physique - Jared Zimmerer
7. Pope John XXIII The Good Pope - Wyatt North
8. The Supreme Gift - Henry Drummond - Adapted by Paulo Coelho
9. A Visit to Church - James Hahn
10. Choosing Joy: The Secret to Living a Fully Christian Life - Dan Lord

Top Ten General Non-Fiction Books 2014 

1. Hell-Bent: Obsession, Pain and the Search for Something Like Transcendence in Competitive Yoga - Benjamin Lorr
2. Caffeinated: How Our Daily Habit Hooks, Helps and Hurts Us - Murray Carpenter
3. Clean Comfort: A Roadmap in Food and Memories: How I Went From 345 lbs. to a Size 8 by Learning the Real Meaning of Feeding Myself Well - Stacey Morris 
4. The Big Picture: 11 Laws That Will Change Your Life - Tony Horton
5. The Five Dysfunctions of a Team: A Leadership Fable - Patrick M. Lencioni
6. Joe Cross
101 Juice Recipes
Reboot with Joe Recipe Book: Plant Based Recipes to Super Charge Your life
7. The Little Moksha Book - Jessica Robertson and Ted Grand
8. Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health - William Davis
9. 2 Meal Solution - Mike O'Donnell
10. 3 Rules 21 Days: The IF Life Transformation - Mike O'Donnell     

Well with that list of 20 best picks from 2014 there should be something for almost every reader, and when you combine it with my Top Ten Fiction Books 2014 there are some wonderful books. So go read!

Relates Posts: 
Top 10 Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2010
Top 10 Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2010
Top 10 Reading Goals for 2010
Top 10 Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2010

Top 10 Fiction Books 4th Quarter 2010
Top Ten Reading Goals For 2010 - Recap

Top 10 Fiction Books 2010
Top 10 Picture Books of 2010
Top 10 Non-Fiction Books of 2010

Top 10 Graphic Novels for 2010
Top Ten Reading Goals For 2011
 

Top Ten Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2011
Top Ten Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2011
Top Ten Reading Goals for 2011 Update
 
Top Ten Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2011 
Top Ten Fictions Books 4th Quarter 2011
Top Ten Fiction Books 2011
Top Ten Reading Goals 2011 - Recap
Top Ten Reading Goals 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2012

Top Ten Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books  4th Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 2012
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2012
Top Ten Reading Goals 2012 - Recap
Top Ten Reading Goals 2013
Top 10 Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2013

Top 10 Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2013
Top 10 Books Second Half 2013
Top Ten Fiction Books 2013
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2013 
Top Ten Books First Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Second Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Fourth Quarter 2014
Top Ten Fiction Books 2014
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2014
Top Ten Books Second Quarter 2015
Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2015

All Top Ten Lists on Book Reviews and More

Statistics Books Read By Year:

130 - 2014 
88 -  2013
176 - 2012 
163 - 2011
302 - 2010
142 - 2009
98 - 2008
83 - 2007
191 - 2006
151 - 2005
60 - 2004
52 - 2003
97 - 2002
50 - 2001
41 - 2000
71 - 1999
73 - 1998
131 - 1997
101 - 1996



Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2014

Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2014

First I must state the last few years have seen serious changes in my reading habits and volume, but it did pick up again this quarter. Some of the changes if that now I have three children ages 8, 6 and 3. Some if it is ever new and expanding responsibilities at work and the volume of training involved with that. This quarter I only read 29 books and all but one was fiction. You can see the list of all books read here, and favourite books here. There is even a favourite list of authors each year here

Fiction:
1. Blood of my Blood - I Hunt Killers #3 - Barry Lyga
2. Stone in the Sky - Cecil Castellucci - Tin Star Book 2
3. The Iron Trial - Magisterium Book 1 - Holly Black and Cassandra Clare
4. The I Hunt Killers Short Stories - Barry Lyga
Lucky Day - Career Day - Neutral Mask - Blood Boy
5. We Have Always Lived on Mars - Cecil Castellucci

7. Brother Prince Snake - Cecil Castellucci
8. Strongest Conjuration - Skyler White - An Incrementalist Short Story
9. When Gods and Vampires Roamed Miami - Goddess War 0.5 - Kendare Blake
10. Wee Danny - Gerard Brennan


Non-Fiction
6. The Big Picture: 11 Laws That Will Change Your Life - Tony Horton

So another good 3 months and some great books. Four of these authors contributed to Geektastic: Stories from the Nerd Herd an anthology I read a few years back. I have since read books by almost all the contributors and almost all of the books by some of them. It was an amazing collection and will introduce you to some incredible authors. The books I read this quarter were, Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga's Page the final book in the Jasper Dent series and it was incredible. The Second book I read The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black it is the first book in a new series Magisterium and if the next 4 are as good it will be another great series. The final book I am currently read was Stone in the Sky the sequel to Tin Star by Cecil Castellucci also an incredible read it is weeks later and I am still mulling it over. But it all stemed from reading Geektastic. The other contributors to that collection are:
Tracy Lynn
Scott Westerfeld
M.T. Anderson
Cynthia Leitich Smith
Greg Leitich Smith
David Levithan
Garth Nix
Lisa Yee
Kelly Link
John Green
Sara Zarrm
Wendy Mass
Libba Bray.



Relates Posts: 
Top 10 Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2010
Top 10 Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2010
Top 10 Reading Goals for 2010
Top 10 Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2010

Top 10 Fiction Books 4th Quarter 2010
Top Ten Reading Goals For 2010 - Recap

Top 10 Fiction Books 2010
Top 10 Picture Books of 2010
Top 10 Non-Fiction Books of 2010

Top 10 Graphic Novels for 2010
Top Ten Reading Goals For 2011
 

Top Ten Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2011
Top Ten Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2011
Top Ten Reading Goals for 2011 Update
 
Top Ten Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2011 
Top Ten Fictions Books 4th Quarter 2011
Top Ten Fiction Books 2011
Top Ten Reading Goals 2011 - Recap
Top Ten Reading Goals 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2012

Top Ten Fiction Books 3rd Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books  4th Quarter 2012
Top Ten Fiction Books 2012
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2012
Top Ten Reading Goals 2012 - Recap
Top Ten Reading Goals 2013
Top 10 Fiction Books 1st Quarter 2013

Top 10 Fiction Books 2nd Quarter 2013
Top 10 Books Second Half 2013
Top Ten Fiction Books 2013
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2013 
Top Ten Books First Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Second Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2014
Top Ten Books Fourth Quarter 2014
Top Ten Fiction Books 2014
Top Ten Non-Fiction Books 2014
Top Ten Books Second Quarter 2015
Top Ten Books Third Quarter 2015

All Top Ten Lists on Book Reviews and More  

Statistics Books Read By Year:

92 - 2014 - January-September
88 -  2013
176 - 2012 
163 - 2011
302 - 2010
142 - 2009
98 - 2008
83 - 2007
191 - 2006
151 - 2005
60 - 2004
52 - 2003
97 - 2002
50 - 2001
41 - 2000
71 - 1999
73 - 1998
131 - 1997
101 - 1996









Friday, 18 November 2011

PAP – Post Activation Potentiation - Tony Horton One on One Volume 3 Disk 11

Tony Horton
One on One
P90X - MC2
Volume 3 Disk 11
PAP - Post Activation Potentiation

Beachbody


Tony calls this workout PAP Post Activation Potentiation (which most scholarly articles either hyphenate or combine to Postactivation.) and it is very different from any of the other workouts from Tony. In the One on One Series, P90X or P90X+, there is both far more variety and more repetition then we are used to from Tony. For the variety there is an extensive pre and post PAP section of the workout. Then the actual PAP is broken into 2 sections - the first you do three exercises and repeat 4 times and the second you do 4 exercises and repeat 4 times.

The Exercises are: Warmup:
1. Heel Walk
2. Huggers
3. Ball of Feet Smackers
4. Deep Lunges (Twist & Reach)
5. Burpee Salutations
6. Under The Fence Push Ups
7. March Skippers
8. Supine Scorpion Twists
9. Crossover Run
10. 1-Leg Front & Side Swingers
11. Speed Slalom
12. Chatarunga Pushups
13. Speed Front-Back Hops
14. Loading Dock
15. Lateral Jumps
16. 2-Dog Push Ups
17. Speed Slalom
18. Chatarunga Pushups
19. Speed Front-Back Hops
20. Loading Dock
21. Lateral Jumps
22. 2-Dog Push Ups
PAP Set 1:
1 Front to Back Lunges
2 Flying Lunges
3 Forearm Side Arm Balance

PAP Set 2:
1 Push Up Rows
2 Plyo Pushups
3 4-Ball Chatarunga Iso
4 Floor Clock

Post PAP:
1. Doorway Chest Stretch
2. Eagles Lat Stretch
3. 3-Way Band Stretch
4. Piriformis Stretch
5. Quad Stretch
6. Bow-Lat Stretch On Bench (or Ball)
Equipment Needed:
4 Exercise/Medicine Balls
Mobility Balls
Dumbells/Powerblocks
Exercise Bands

As stated earlier, it is a very different workout from some of Tony's earlier works. It will take a while to get used to the change. I had to do the workout a few times before I even attempted to write this review. My impression is that this will be a great workout to switch it up from time to time, but I doubt most people will work it into the schedule regularly.
As a side note, it is with great disappointment that I have heard the One on One's are coming to an end. Tony will be focused on marketing and sales of P90X MC2. We can only hope that he will return to this subscription based format at some point in the next few years.

To find out more about this series or other workouts in the collection, follow the links below. I have created a random workout generator that uses 1 on 1's and P90X if your interested.
Volume 1, Disk 1: Plyo Legs
Volume 1, Disk 2: Power 90® Road Warrior
Volume 1, Disk 3: Killer Abs

Volume 1, Disk 4: Just Arms
Volume 1, Disk 5: 30-15: The Upper-Body Massacre
Volume 1, Disk 6: Fountain of Youth
Volume 1, Disk 7: Super Cardio

Volume 1, Disk 8: Mammoth UML
Volume 1, Disk 9: Bun Shaper
Volume 1, Disk 10: Medicine Ball Core Cardio
Volume 1, Disk 11: Recovery 4 Results

Volume 1, Disk 12: Diamond Delts
Volume 1, Bonus Disk - Holiday Workout
Volume 2, Bonus Disk - Pay It Forward
Volume 2, Disk 1: Cardio Intervals
Volume 2, Disk 2: Core Ball Sandwich
Volume 2, Disk 3: Patience "Hummingbird"
Volume 2, Disk 4: 10-Minute Crusher Pack

Volume 2, Disk 5: Butt and Belly (I Dare You)
Volume 2, Disk 6: Back and BellyVolume 2, Disk 7: On One Leg
Volume 2, Disk 8: Iso Abs
Volume 2, Disk 9: Cardio Confusion - Mason's Choice
Volume 2, Disk 10: 100/30/20
Volume 2, Disk 11: On One Leg 4 legs
Volume 2, Disk 12: Upper Body Balance
Volume 3, Disk 1: Chest, Back & Balls
Volume 3, Disk 2: ARX2 (Ab-Ripper X 2)
Volume 3, Disk 3: Shoulders and Arms MC2
Volume 3, Disk 4: Base and Back
Volume 3, Disk 5:  MC2
Volume 3, Disk 6: Plyocide
Volume 3, Disk 7: Stretch And Recovery
Volume 3, Disk 8: V Sculpt
Volume 3, Disk 9: Core Synergistics MC2
Volume 3, Disk 10: UBX
Volume 3, Disk 11: PAP
Volume 3, Disk 12: Total Body X

(Disclaimer:
I am asked frequently if I am a Beachbody Coach, no I am not, I am just some one who has used their products, P90X, 1on1 with Tony Horton and more and liked them and achieved good results. I am not paid by Beachbody or any of their affiliates. You can see my full disclaimer here.)

Thursday, 21 April 2011

Stretch and Recovery - Tony Horton One on One Volume 3 Disk 7

Tony Horton
One on One
P90X - MC2
Volume 3 Disk 7
Stretch and Recovery

Beachbody
Tony talks about calling this Warrior Stretch 22, in part because there are 22 exercises in 70 minutes. It starts with a skip rope warm up, and then straight into it. He does some basic ballistic stretching and then 22 moves. There are a few moves we have not seen before and some variation on moves we have seen before. There is far less chatter in this one.
Equipment Needed:
Jump Rope
ExerciseMat
I absolutely loved this workout. Flexibility is my weakest point. I love some of the workouts, MC2, Fountain of Youth and Patience "Hummingbird", and this one is another great workout in line with those. It is more advanced than Stretch X from the original P90X. It is also more focused on the stretch part than Recovery 4 Results. Overall I would rate it a 4.5 out of 5 making it one of the best from Volume 3. I know it is a workout I will visit frequently.

To find out more about this series or other workouts in the collection, follow the links below. I have created a random workout generator that uses 1 on 1's and P90X if your interested.
Volume 1, Disk 1: Plyo Legs
Volume 1, Disk 2: Power 90® Road Warrior
Volume 1, Disk 3: Killer Abs

Volume 1, Disk 4: Just Arms
Volume 1, Disk 5: 30-15: The Upper-Body Massacre
Volume 1, Disk 6: Fountain of Youth
Volume 1, Disk 7: Super Cardio

Volume 1, Disk 8: Mammoth UML
Volume 1, Disk 9: Bun Shaper
Volume 1, Disk 10: Medicine Ball Core Cardio
Volume 1, Disk 11: Recovery 4 Results

Volume 1, Disk 12: Diamond Delts
Volume 1, Bonus Disk - Holiday Workout
Volume 2, Bonus Disk - Pay It Forward
Volume 2, Disk 1: Cardio Intervals
Volume 2, Disk 2: Core Ball Sandwich
Volume 2, Disk 3: Patience "Hummingbird"
Volume 2, Disk 4: 10-Minute Crusher Pack

Volume 2, Disk 5: Butt and Belly (I Dare You)
Volume 2, Disk 6: Back and BellyVolume 2, Disk 7: On One Leg
Volume 2, Disk 8: Iso Abs
Volume 2, Disk 9: Cardio Confusion - Mason's Choice
Volume 2, Disk 10: 100/30/20
Volume 2, Disk 11: On One Leg 4 legs
Volume 2, Disk 12: Upper Body Balance
Volume 3, Disk 1: Chest, Back & Balls
Volume 3, Disk 2: ARX2 (Ab-Ripper X 2)
Volume 3, Disk 3: Shoulders and Arms MC2
Volume 3, Disk 4: Base and Back
Volume 3, Disk 5: MC2
Volume 3, Disk 6: Plyocide
Volume 3, Disk 7: Stretch And Recovery
Volume 3, Disk 8: V Sculpt
Volume 3, Disk 9: Core Synergistics MC2
Volume 3, Disk 10: UBX
Volume 3, Disk 11: PAP
Volume 3, Disk 12: Total Body X
(Disclaimer: I am asked frequently if I am a Beachbody Coach, no I am not, I am just some one who has used their products, P90X, 1on1 with Tony Horton and more and liked them and achieved good results. I am not paid by Beachbody or any of their affiliates. You can see my full disclaimer here.)

Monday, 11 April 2011

Core Synergistics MC2 - Tony Horton One on One Volume 3 Disk 9

Tony Horton
One on One
P90X - MC2

Volume 3 Disk 9

Core Synergistics MC2

Beachbody

There is a lot of variety packed tightly into 67 minutes in this workout. I hated the original Core Synergistics. I literally got sick the first few times I did it, and it always left a bad taste in my mouth. Now to be honest, I have a bad shoulder from a work injury, had surgery and such, and the original one always pushed me beyond my limits and I had to stop doing it. This one, on the other hand, has the same feel and focus but does not isolate my shoulder nearly as much. It is a great workout.

The Exercises are:
Balance Plank Cross Crunch
Warrior 3 Cross Crunch
Single Leg Burpee
Forearm Balance Tin Soldier
Roller Boat
One Leg Lateral Squats
Stability Ball Core Circles
Tip Toe Screamer Lunges
Med Ball Dreya Roll
Plank Burpee on Stability Ball
Banana Ball Cruch
3 Point Squat / Press

Bonus Round:
Single Leg Forearm Walk Outs to Plank
Walk-Outs 1-Leg Med Ball Burpee Press
Inch Worm Hands to Feet
X-Plank Spider Twist
Equipment Needed:
Stability Ball
Medicine Ball(s) or Basket Ball
Floor Sliders
This one is not one of the best of the over 30 out now, but it is a good solid workout that I can see myself working into my schedule regularly. But I am really excited about UBX, the revised and revamped Chest, Shoulders and Tris that is out next month.

To find out more about this series or other workouts in the collection, follow the links below. I have created a random workout generator that uses 1 on 1's and P90X if your interested.
Volume 1, Disk 1: Plyo Legs
Volume 1, Disk 2: Power 90® Road Warrior
Volume 1, Disk 3: Killer Abs

Volume 1, Disk 4: Just Arms
Volume 1, Disk 5: 30-15: The Upper-Body Massacre
Volume 1, Disk 6: Fountain of Youth
Volume 1, Disk 7: Super Cardio

Volume 1, Disk 8: Mammoth UML
Volume 1, Disk 9: Bun Shaper
Volume 1, Disk 10: Medicine Ball Core Cardio
Volume 1, Disk 11: Recovery 4 Results

Volume 1, Disk 12: Diamond Delts
Volume 1, Bonus Disk - Holiday Workout
Volume 2, Bonus Disk - Pay It Forward
Volume 2, Disk 1: Cardio Intervals
Volume 2, Disk 2: Core Ball Sandwich
Volume 2, Disk 3: Patience "Hummingbird"
Volume 2, Disk 4: 10-Minute Crusher Pack

Volume 2, Disk 5: Butt and Belly (I Dare You)
Volume 2, Disk 6: Back and BellyVolume 2, Disk 7: On One Leg
Volume 2, Disk 8: Iso Abs
Volume 2, Disk 9: Cardio Confusion - Mason's Choice
Volume 2, Disk 10: 100/30/20
Volume 2, Disk 11: On One Leg 4 legs
Volume 2, Disk 12: Upper Body Balance
Volume 3, Disk 1: Chest, Back & Balls
Volume 3, Disk 2: ARX2 (Ab-Ripper X 2)
Volume 3, Disk 3: Shoulders and Arms MC2
Volume 3, Disk 4: Base and Back
Volume 3, Disk 5: MC2
Volume 3, Disk 6: Plyocide
Volume 3, Disk 7: Stretch And Recovery
Volume 3, Disk 8: V Sculpt
Volume 3, Disk 9: Core Synergistics MC2
Volume 3, Disk 10: UBX
Volume 3, Disk 11: PAP
Volume 3, Disk 12: Total Body X


(Disclaimer:
I am asked frequently if I am a Beachbody Coach, no I am not, I am just some one who has used their products, P90X, 1on1 with Tony Horton and more and liked them and achieved good results. I am not paid by Beachbody or any of their affiliates. You can see my full disclaimer here.)

Wednesday, 9 February 2011

Plyocide - Tony Horton One on One Volume 3 Disk 6

Tony Horton One on One
P90X - MC2

Volume 3 Disk 1

Plyocide
Beachbody

The run time for this video is nearly 70 minutes with warm-up and cool down. It is a very hard workout but one I loved from the first time through. I love the original Plyometrics workout. And the final product in P90X MC2 will be awesome. Like all works in progress this is a little rough around the edges but a workout you will be able to use again and again. Out of the 6 available in volume three this one makes the top two with Shoulders and Arms MC2. And it is probably in the top 10 of 23 One on One's that have been released so far. Each exercise is done once, either for a target set of reps or for a set time.

The Exercises are:
Rope Jump Doubles
Box Jump Knee Tucks
Top Tap 360
Killer Katherine Lunges
Wide Leg Toe Squats
Run Jump Chair
Warrior 3 Lunges
Think Drills
Depth Charges
Super Skater Kicks
Rope Jumps Single
Run Up Kicks (Gladiators)
Football Hero
Jump Tap Jump
Frog Burpee Hops
Half Pipe Spins
Weighted Quick Jumps
Lunge Jump Lunge
4 Direction Iso Lunge
Medicine Ball Jump Press
Equipment Needed:
Jump Rope
Medicine Ball
Dumbbells
Like I said earlier, one of the best of the One on One's. It will make you sweat, and make you moan but keep you coming back for more.

To find out more about this series or other workouts in the collection, follow the links below. I have created a random workout generator that uses 1 on 1's and P90X if your interested.Volume 1, Disk 1: Plyo Legs
Volume 1, Disk 2: Power 90® Road Warrior
Volume 1, Disk 3: Killer Abs

Volume 1, Disk 4: Just Arms
Volume 1, Disk 5: 30-15: The Upper-Body Massacre
Volume 1, Disk 6: Fountain of Youth
Volume 1, Disk 7: Super Cardio

Volume 1, Disk 8: Mammoth UML
Volume 1, Disk 9: Bun Shaper
Volume 1, Disk 10: Medicine Ball Core Cardio
Volume 1, Disk 11: Recovery 4 Results

Volume 1, Disk 12: Diamond Delts
Volume 1, Bonus Disk - Holiday Workout
Volume 2, Bonus Disk - Pay It Forward
Volume 2, Disk 1: Cardio Intervals
Volume 2, Disk 2: Core Ball Sandwich
Volume 2, Disk 3: Patience "Hummingbird"
Volume 2, Disk 4: 10-Minute Crusher Pack

Volume 2, Disk 5: Butt and Belly (I Dare You)
Volume 2, Disk 6: Back and BellyVolume 2, Disk 7: On One Leg
Volume 2, Disk 8: Iso Abs
Volume 2, Disk 9: Cardio Confusion - Mason's Choice
Volume 2, Disk 10: 100/30/20
Volume 2, Disk 11: On One Leg 4 legs
Volume 2, Disk 12: Upper Body Balance
Volume 3, Disk 1: Chest, Back & Balls
Volume 3, Disk 2: ARX2 (Ab-Ripper X 2)
Volume 3, Disk 3: Shoulders and Arms MC2
Volume 3, Disk 4: Base and Back
Volume 3, Disk 5: MC2
Volume 3, Disk 6: Plyocide
Volume 3, Disk 7: Stretch And Recovery
Volume 3, Disk 8: V Sculpt
Volume 3, Disk 9: Core Synergistics MC2
Volume 3, Disk 10: UBX
Volume 3, Disk 11: PAP
Volume 3, Disk 12: Total Body X


(Disclaimer:
I am asked frequently if I am a Beachbody Coach, no I am not, I am just some one who has used their products, P90X, 1on1 with Tony Horton and more and liked them and achieved good results. I am not paid by Beachbody or any of their affiliates. You can see my full disclaimer here.)