UNSUBSCIBE ME

stLouIST

To subscribe/unsubscribe Click Here.

1/25/01 | 11:33 AM

On 1/25/01 at 10:01 AM, webguy@fatdays.com (Brian H. Marston) wrote:

A round of applause is in order for everyone who ran for a position in Metropolis' elections last night. Thank you!

The people listed below were elected to serve on our next steering committee. Their term of office will run from February 1, 2001 to July 31, 2001. Congratulations!

President
Chris Thomas
chris74@netzero.net

Secretary
Stacy Davis
stacylib@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Butler Miller
butler@millerbarge.com

Fundraising Chair
Ran Mano
mano@quoth.com

Marketing Chair
Kelly Butler
butlerkx@postnet.com

Membership Chair
Lynne Hart
hartl@i1.net

Leadership Chair
Bill Carson
BillAcorns@aol.com

Living Environment Chair
Marti Frumhoff
frumhoff@aol.com

Perception Chair
Torrey Clark
torrey@wavepublishing.com

Policy Chair
Megan Flaskamper
mflaskam@armstrongteasdale.com

Social Events Chair
Kathleen Youngblood
kyngbld@yahoo.com

_
/ \
~~~~~
the stLouIST - a listserv to facilitate communication and participation in
the City of St. Louis
-----
powered by electroponics®
-----

573 visitors since August 31, 2000