DAILY PLANET
Local news
New film news from around the web

 

SALKIND FILMS & TELEVISION
Superman The Movie
Superman II
Superman III
Supergirl
Superman IV: The Quest for Peace
Superboy


ENTERTAINMENT
Special Features


KRYPTON COUNCIL
Message Board
Chat
Editorials
Addresses

Superman CINEMA
About Us
Contact Us
F.a.q.
Banners
Super Links

   

Thursday 9th October - 8:20pm UK/12:20pm Pacific
Slater CD -News

Monday 22nd September - 10:40pm UK/4:40pm Pacific
I'm still here :) Updates should resume soon.

Sunday 17th August - 11:40am UK/3:40am Pacific
No Multimedia? -News

Monday 28th JULY 2003 - 8:50pm UK/12:50pm Pacific
Sarah Douglas on David Newman's passing (UPDATED with more words on 29th JULY) and Superboy DVD -News

Tuesday 22nd JULY 2003 - 8:20pm UK/12:20pm Pacific
The Azarian Collection UPDATED text -Supergirl/Misc

Friday 18th JULY 2003 - 10:20pm UK/2:20pm Pacific
Donner appearing at Comic Con tomorrow? -News

Monday 14th JULY 2003 - 8:00pm UK/12:00pm Pacific
A letter from a friend and site status news -News

Sunday 13th JULY 2003 - 5:40pm UK/9:40am Pacific
The original is back! Superman The ANIMATED Movie -Superman1/Misc

Sunday 13th JULY 2003 - 11:15am UK/3:15am Pacific
Superman 2 ANIMATED NEW TEASER!!!!!!!!!! -Superman2/Misc

Wednesday 9th JULY 2003 - 8:15pm UK/12:15pm Pacific
Cool items at auction and Smallville DVD! -News

Sunday 29th JUNE 2003 - 8:15pm UK/12:15pm Pacific
David Newman dead -News

HOSTED BY

 

 

Superman CINEMA
Edited and owned by
gandalfdc@aol.com

Message board administrator
UCFKevin

Featured in
Entertainment Weekly

SC Version 6a 13/11/2001 All photos except original art is owned by Warner Bros. Superman CINEMA cannot be reproduced in any form without the prior permission of the webmaster. All rights reserved. This website is about Superman in film and television. The webmaster has intentionally left out 'Lois and Clark'. This website is best viewed in 1024x760. Requires Internet Explorer 5.5.