Meeting Map

The District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected to staggered four-year terms of office from five geographical divisions. The Board governs the District through an appointed general manager and five department heads.


Board of Directors Division Boundaries Map


Elected Board of Directors

President - Robert E. Krysak, representing Division III

Vice-President - Douglas H. Wilsman, representing Division II

Secretary - James B. Robinson, representing Division IV

Treasurer - Kit Kesinger, representing Division I

Director - Everett "RED" Hager, representing Division V