Archives
Gallery

ZOA Chapters

Atlanta, GA  
Baltimore, MD  
Bethesda, MD Mitchell Finkel, Vice President
bethesda@zoa.org
Boca Raton, FL  
Boston, MA Henry Silverman, President
70 Park Street, Suite 25
Brookline, MA 02446
Brooklyn, NY Rubin Margules, President
Phone: 718-339-8379
Fax: 718-339-8610
www.zoabrooklyn.org
brooklyn@zoa.org
Cherry Hill, NJ  
Chicago, IL  
Cleveland, OH Cleveland ZOA
3246 DeSota Ave
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118
Phone: 216-320-0726
Fax: 216-320-0793
cleveland@zoa.org
Dallas, TX  
Dayton, OH  
Detroit, MI Dr. Jerome S. Kaufman
ZOA National Secretary
michigan@zoa.org
Current Newsletter
Hartford, CT  
Long Island, NY Dr. Alan Mazurek, President
Los Angeles / Western Region Ed Ames, President
18455 Burbank Blvd., Suite 300
Tarzana, CA 91356
Phone: 818.342.3363
Fax: 818.342.3115
zoawest@zoa.org
Manhattan, NY Mr. Marvin Belsky
manhattan@zoa.org
Milwaukee, WI  
New Haven, CT Ron Scherban
New Jersey (Northern)  
Palm Beach, FL  
Philadelphia, PA Lori Lowenthal Marcus,
President
Steve Feldman, Executive
Director
7923 Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19152
Phone: 215-338-9188
Fax: 215-338-9189
philadelphia@zoa.org
www.zoaphilly.org
Phoenix, AZ  
Pittsburgh, PA Bill Wigton, Executive Director
6334 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-421-6660
Fax: 412-421-6669
pittsburgh@zoa.org
Rochester, NY Dr. Leon Szmedra, President rochesterny@zoa.org
San Diego, CA Howard L. Dyckman, President sandiego@zoa.org
San Francisco, CA  
Silver Spring, MD Mitchell Finkel, Vice President silverspring@zoa.org
Youngstown, OH  
Washington, DC  
Westchester, NY  

Breaking News

© 2006 Zionist
Organization of America
The Zionist Organization of America is a tax-exempt organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code ("IRC") and all contributions to it are deductible as charitable contributions as provided in IRC section 170.