Recipients of the Outstanding MCDS Volunteer Award and Friend of MCDS Award*

	2001	2002	2003
Outstanding Volunteer Award	Brother Collin Wee	Mr Mike Govindan	Mdm Jennie Yeo Kha Keaw
	Mr Surjan Singh	Mr Patrick Lim Puay Sek	
	Dr Tan Hao Yang.		
Friend of MCDS award	Ms Aiyadurai Vasugi	Mr Koh Choon Hui	Mr Tan Heng Huay
	Madam Indranee Nadisen	Dr Jennifer Lee	Ms Adeline Choi Lai Kuen
	Mr Leow Jwee Meng	The Venerable Shi Fa Zhao	Dr Christine Chen
	Dr Mary Ann Tsao	Dr Tan Kuan Hoo	Mrs Patricia Koh
	Mr Noel Hon Chia Chun	Dr Henry Tan Yun Chwan	Dr Khoo Kim Choo
	Mr Toh Choong Hohn	Dr R Theyvendran	Ms Susan Ng Peck Eng
	Ambassador for Mexico, His Excellency Eduardo Ramos- Gomez	Mr Yong Poh Shin	

^{*} From 1 Sept 2004, the Awards has been renamed the **Outstanding MCYS Volunteer Award** and the **Friend of MCYS Award**.