

Gloucester Griffins Jr B Team History									
Year	Wins	Losses	Ties	Goals For	Goals Against	Season Finish	Play-off Finish	Coach	Top Scorer
2007	4	16	0	124	225	13th of 13	No Playoff, Ferguson Cup Winners	Mike Roy	Dan Lapensee
2006	2	18	0	133	253	12th of 13	No Playoff	Mike Roy Serge Seguin	Krystian Seguin
2005	0	20	0	101	350	12th of 12	No Playoff	Serge Seguin	Krystian Seguin
2004	1	19	0	96	307	11th of 12	No Playoff	Jim Jordan Stephane Collins	Simon Robillard
2003	2	18	0	128	252	4th of 4	No Playoff	Robbin Denis	Corey Dubien
2002	5	17	0	168	253	4th of 5	Lost 1st round (2 to 0)	Dave Dannenberg	Callum Crawford
2001	6	14	0	139	190	5th of 5	No Playoff	Craig Eby	Zac Tataryn
2000	7	13	0	170	186	6th of 9	No Playoff	Mike Eby	Jeff Campbell
1999	9	10	1	187	195	4th of 6	Lost 1st round (3 to 2)	Mike Eby	Jeff Campbell
1998	7	13	0	183	228	5th of 8	No Playoff	Guy Hubert	Brad MacDonald
1997	1	21	0	146	384	8th of 8	No Playoff, Ferguson Cup Winners	Guy Hubert	TJ Conneley
1996	2	20	0	136	383	8th of 8	No Playoff	Guy Hubert	John Fitzgerald
1995	9	13	0	249	243	4th of 5	No Playoff, Ferguson Cup Winners	Bill Pride	Sean Stienwald
1994	14	6	2	264	212	3rd of 12	Lost 1st Rd (3 to 1), Ferguson Cup Winners	Serge Seguin	Sean Stienwald
1993	17	5	0	274	188	2nd of 12	Won 1st Rd (3 to 0), Lost 2nd Round (3 to 0) Ferguson Cup Winners	Bill Searle Chris Armstrong	Rob McNamara Matt Stienwald
1992	11	8	1	243	211	4th of 11	Lost 1st Round (3 to 0)	Jim Jordan	Al Fitzgerald
1991	10	7	1	212	191	5th of 8	Lost 1st Round (3 to 0)	Jim Jordan	Al Fitzgerald
1990	12	8	0	233	238	5th of 11	Lost 1st Round (2 to 0)	Jim Jordan	Dean Usher
1989	13	3				1st of 5	QPLL League Champions Founder's Cup Silver Medallists	Serge Seguin	Andrew Pyefinch
1988	17	3				1st of 7	QPLL League Champions Founder's Cup Silver Medallists	Serge Seguin	Andrew Pyefinch
1987	14	5	0	260	183	2nd of 7	Lost 1st Round (3 to 0)	Serge Seguin	Andrew Pyefinch
1986	11	7	1	234	215	2nd of 7	Lost 1st Round (4 to 1)	Dave Smith	Robin Hughes
1985	12	12	0	369	331	4th of 7	Lost 1st Round (3 to 1)	Dave Smith	Dave Smith
1984	6	14	0	243	325	4th of 4	No Playoff	Ron Charlebois	Scott Reed
1983	12	9	1	276	272	5th of 12	Lost 1st Round (2 to 0)	Bill Atkinson	Darryl Snider
1982	13	6	1	268	215	3rd of 9	Lost 1st Round (4 to 0)	Bill Atkinson	Cliff Fabri
1981	7	11	0	215	238	5th of 7	Ontario Junior C Champions	Mike Lachapelle	Cliff Fabri
1980							QPLL	Mike Lachapelle	Serge Seguin
1979	8	8					QPLL	Mike Lachapelle	Serge Seguin
1978	0	18	0	146	429	4th of 4	Lost 1st Round (3 to 0)	lan Mcabe Jim Miller Jim Jordan	Bill Pryde
Totals	232	342	8	5197	6697				
		ovincial Lacr	osse Lea						