Sigma Chi Chi Colony

HOME MEMBERS DIRECTORY Officers' Message Photo Scrapbook Calendar of Events News
Central New York Alumni Association of Sigma Chi
M E M B E R S    D I R E C T O R Y

  Alter, Ian
  Andre, Algerson
  Antonucci, Nolan
  Bangs, Hoyt
  Baum, Warren
  Brewster, Tom
  Bulman, Gerard
  Burke, Peter
  Butler, William
  Chisholm,Brendan
  Cooke, Cory
  Dileva,Bryan
  Dorsch, Max
  Dugas, Daniel
  Ekstrom, Matthew
  Furey, Charles
  Griggs, Brian
  Grodd, Matthew
  Hirst-Hermans, Rob
  Hoyle, Gregory
  James, Jared
  Johnson, Greg
  Johnson, Jacob
  Krochtengel, Zachary
  Kurosaki, Jacob
  Larocca, Jon
  London, Stephen
  Lundberg, Patrick
  Lunt, Scott
  Magner, John
  Malone, Matthew
  Marcellino, James
  Mauceri, Joseph
  Meredith, Dean
  Montgomery, Michael
  Noll, Brendan
  Poyner, Noel
  Reynolds, Matthew
  Ritt, Marc
  Rothberg, Michael
  Sacks, Evan
  Schifrien, Jason
  Sexton, Greg
  Shemtob, Jason
  Simeone, Christopher
  Smith, Brian
  Stimmel, Josh
  Vogel, David
  Walis, Gerald
  Welch, John
  Widrick, Alex
  Zayan, Tom
  Ziemer, Derek
Ian M Alter     



Hometown:     Oakland Township, MI
Major:     Information Management
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (516) 318-3181
Email:     imalter@syr.edu
Algerson A Andre     



Hometown:     Bronx, NY
Major:     Communications and Rhetorical Studies
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (917) 439-2299
Email:     aaandre@syr.edu
Nolan S Antonucci     

Public Relations Chair

Hometown:     Manchester, NH
Major:     Public Relations
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (603) 486-8469
Email:     nsantonu@syr.edu
Hoyt V Bangs     



Hometown:     Berwyn, PA
Major:     History / TV Radio Film
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (610) 952-8968
Email:     hvbangs@syr.edu
Warren R Baum     



Hometown:     New Canaan. CT
Major:     Management
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (203) 972-7805
Email:     wbaum@syr.edu
Tom Brewster     



Hometown:     Winchester, MA
Major:     Sport Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (339) 927-0257
Email:     tmbrewst@syr.edu
Gerard J Bulman     



Hometown:     Syracuse, NY
Major:     Political Science
Graduation Year:     2007
Phone:     (315) 317-4995
Email:     gjbulman@syr.edu
Peter Burke     



Hometown:     Andover, MA
Major:     Political Science
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (978) 852-7363
Email:     pb2260@yahoo.com
William P.L. Butler     

House Manager

Hometown:     Westborough, MA
Major:     Television, Film, & Radio
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (508) 320-3631
Email:     wpbutler@syr.edu
Brendan P Chisholm     



Hometown:     Danvers. MA
Major:     Marketing
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (978) 835-9376
Email:     bpchisholm@gmail.com
Cory F Cooke     



Hometown:     Hooksett, NH
Major:     Industrial Design
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (603) 289-0188
Email:     cfcooke@syr.edu
Bryan L Dileva     



Hometown:     Saratoga Springs, NY
Major:     Supply Chain Management, Marketing
Graduation Year:     2007
Phone:     (518) 376-0847
Email:     bldileva@syr.edu
Max Dorsch     

Consul

Hometown:     Westwood, MA
Major:     Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (781) 956-9975
Email:     rmdorsch@syr.edu
Daniel G Dugas     



Hometown:     Glenmont, NY
Major:     Industrial Design
Graduation Year:     2007
Phone:     (518) 281-9650
Email:     dgdugas@syr.edu
Matthew J Ekstrom     



Hometown:     Montclair, NJ
Major:     Finance
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (973) 980-2448
Email:     mjekstro@syr.edu
Charles R Furey     

Recruitment Chair

Hometown:     Mansfield, MA
Major:     Advertising
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (774) 266-0976
Email:     crfurey@syr.edu
Brian C Griggs     



Hometown:     Longmeadow, MA
Major:     Finance
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (413) 265-1212
Email:     bcgriggs@syr.edu
Matthew K Grodd     

Magister

Hometown:     Longmeadow, MA
Major:     Sport Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (413) 244-6093
Email:     mkgrodd@syr.edu
Rob Hirst-Hermans     



Hometown:     Drexel Hill, PA
Major:     Advertising
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (484) 802-1804
Email:     rphirsth@syr.edu
Gregory E Hoyle     



Hometown:     Levittown, PA
Major:     History / Education
Graduation Year:     2007
Phone:     (267) 879-1955
Email:     gehoyle@syr.edu
Jared J James     



Hometown:     Wilmington, VT
Major:     Arts and Sciences
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (802) 380-0550
Email:     jjjame01@syr.edu
Greg A Johnson     



Hometown:     Barrington, VT
Major:     Business
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (401) 595-4606
Email:     gajohn02@syr.edu
Jacob A Johnson     

Social Chair

Hometown:     Hinsdale, IL
Major:     Undecided
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (630) 649-0062
Email:     jajohnso@syr.edu
Zachary P Krochtengel     



Hometown:     Dresher, PA
Major:     Architecture
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (215) 806-2216
Email:     zpkrocht@syr.edu
Jacob T. Kurosaki     



Hometown:     Portland, OR
Major:     Finance & Marketing
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (503) 807-5885
Email:     jtkurosa@syr.edu
Jon Larocca     



Hometown:     
Major:     
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (516) 724-7947
Email:     jllarocc@syr.edu
Stephen E London     



Hometown:     Potomac, MD
Major:     Sport Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (301) 860-9992
Email:     selondon@syr.edu
Patrick R Lundberg     



Hometown:     Acton, MA
Major:     Architecture
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (978) 808-5089
Email:     prlundbe@syr.edu
Scott C Lunt     



Hometown:     Groton, MA
Major:     Political Science/Hospitality Management
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (978) 302-6397
Email:     sclunt@syr.edu
John R Magner     

Pro-Consul

Hometown:     Acton, MA
Major:     Undecided
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (978) 337-1288
Email:     jrmagner@syr.edu
Matthew J Malone     



Hometown:     Rockville Centre, NY
Major:     Industrial Design
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (516) 241-3324
Email:     mjmalo@syr.edu
James B. Marcellino     



Hometown:     Milton, MA
Major:     Sport Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (617) 893-2003
Email:     jbmarcel@syr.edu
Joseph Mauceri     

Annotator

Hometown:     Rego Park, NY
Major:     Broadcast Journalism
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (718) 663-6329
Email:     jmauceri@syr.edu
Dean A Meredith     



Hometown:     Hopatcong, NJ
Major:     Finance
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (973) 945-7191
Email:     dameredi@syr.edu
Michael J Montgomery     



Hometown:     Pleasantville, NY
Major:     Industrial Design
Graduation Year:     2007
Phone:     (914) 557-6910
Email:     mjmontgo@syr.edu
Brendan M Noll     

Webmaster

Hometown:     Rochester, NY
Major:     Computer Engineering
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (585) 509-2550
Email:     bmnoll@syr.edu
Noel D Poyner     



Hometown:     Summit, NJ
Major:     Film Drama
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (908) 472-6951
Email:     ndpoyner@syr.edu
Matthew B Reynolds     



Hometown:     Lexington, MA
Major:     Sport Management
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (781) 883-6203
Email:     mbreynol@syr.edu
Marc L Ritt     



Hometown:     Fair Lawn, NJ
Major:     Aerospace Engineering
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (201) 819-8621
Email:     mlritt@syr.edu
Michael A Rothberg     



Hometown:     Hopkington, MA
Major:     History / Political Science
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (508) 878-3234
Email:     marothbe@syr.edu
Evan Sacks     



Hometown:     Providence, RI
Major:     Economics
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (781) 454-6654
Email:     ersacks@syr.edu
Jason B Schifrien     

Quaestor

Hometown:     Paramus, NJ
Major:     Information Studies
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (201) 788-1678
Email:     jbschifr@syr.edu
Greg Sexton     

Philanthropy Chair

Hometown:     Chester, NJ
Major:     Finance & Accounting
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (201) 572-7986
Email:     grsexton@syr.edu
Jason Shemtob     



Hometown:     Denville, NJ
Major:     Biology
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (201) 919-8278
Email:     jbshemto@syr.edu
Christopher A Simeone     



Hometown:     Acton, MA
Major:     Electrical Engineering
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (978) 394-2717
Email:     casimeon@syr.edu
Brian Smith     

IFC Recruitment Chair

Hometown:     Warner, NH
Major:     Marketing & Finance
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (603) 748-0253
Email:     blsmith@syr.edu
Josh Stimmel     



Hometown:     Westminster, MD
Major:     Computer Science
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (443) 789-2353
Email:     jlstimme@syr.edu
David R Vogel     



Hometown:     Scarsdale, NY
Major:     Arts & Sciences
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (914) 391-0053
Email:     drvogel@syr.edu
Gerald M Walis     



Hometown:     Garfield, NJ
Major:     Biotechnology
Graduation Year:     2008
Phone:     (201) 832-4321
Email:     metsrock10@aol.com
John Welch     



Hometown:     Medfield, MA
Major:     Management and Public Policy
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (508) 397-6468
Email:     jowelch@syr.edu
Alex J Widrick     



Hometown:     Croghan, NY
Major:     Information Technology
Graduation Year:     2009
Phone:     (315) 767-1343
Email:     ajwidric@syr.edu
Tom Zayan     



Hometown:     Monroe, CT
Major:     Computer Engineering
Graduation Year:     2010
Phone:     (203) 258-9584
Email:     twzayan@syr.edu
Derek J Ziemer     



Hometown:     Chester, NJ
Major:     Architecture
Graduation Year:     2011
Phone:     (908) 966-5359
Email:     djziemer@syr.edu