The Arizona Republican Party 2007 Awards List

Plaques

SENATOR BARRY GOLDWATER AWARD	John Rutledge
GOVERNOR HOWARD PYLE AWARD	Patricia Oldroyd
OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE ARIZONA REPUBLICAN PARTY	Alberto Gutier
VOLUNTEER EXCELLENCE AWARD	George Teegarden
	Elaine Gangluff
	Sandy Doty
LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD	Leo Mahoney
TIRELESS WORK AGAINST ALL ODDS AWARDS	Marne Haney
CAL HOLMAN AWARD	Frosty Taylor
FOR	
Most Outstanding Party Worker In	
THE STATE	
MOST OUTSTANDING PARTY WORKER IN A	Kasi French - LD 27
DISTRICT	Chuck Carpenter - LD 9
Most Outstanding Party Worker In a County	Timothy Lee – Pinal County
Most Outstanding County in Overall Performance	Pinal County
MOST OUTSTANDING DISTRICT IN OVERALL	Legislative District 6
PERFORMANCE	Legislative District 8
MOST OUTSTANDING COUNTY CHAIRMAN	Lyle Tuttle – Maricopa County
MOST OUTSTANDING DISTRICT CHAIRMAN	Patti O'Berry - LD 30
BEST CLUB	Saddlebrook Republican Club
ROOKIE PC OF THE YEAR	Julie Pawlak - LD 26

Medals - For Untiring Work and Dedication

Cal Holman (LD 8) - Posthumously

Horst Kraus (LD 6)

Marilyn LaFoe (LD 21)

Rita West (LD 26)

Barbara Bathen (LD 28)

Jim Coniglio (LD 30)

Sister Michael Wilson (Navajo County)