this site is still under construction. some of the pages or links may be inactive.
Search in Google
Fast Facts

Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. Md. Iajuddin Ahmed
President, Peoples Republic of Bangladesh

Vice Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. S M A Faiz

Pro Vice Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. A F M Yusuf Haider

Treasurer ::
Prof. Syed Abul Kalam Azad

Currently, there are 10 Faculties.

Under These Faculties there are 51 Departments.

There are total 9 Institutes.

There are total 18 Residential Halls and 2 Hostels.

There are 18 different Research Centers.

At present, approximately 30,000 students are enrolled in this university and are taught by almost 1300 teachers.

Service Links
Online Journals

Oporajeo Bangla
Quick Links
News Archive
KHA-Unit Result
GHA-Unit Notice
IER Admisstion Test Results
First Year Honours Admission, 2007-2008
85th Annual Report
KA-Unit Page
GA-Unit Page
IBA MBA Admission Test 2007-2008 Result