> music  > soundtrack channel
Join SoundtrackNet on Facebook!

Album Information

Apollo 13

Apollo 13

Year Released: 1995

Conducted by James Horner

Album Format: CD

Estimated Value: ($12.00)

Contains Music by

Represented Titles

Album Ratings

Viewer Rating (56 votes):
[Rating - 4]

View/Add User Comments
(No comments - add one!)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Track Listing

1.  Main Title
2.  One Small Step
3.  Night Train
4.  Groovin'
5.  Somebody To Love
6.  I Can See For Miles
7.  Purple Haze
8.  Launch Control
9.  "All Systems Go" - The Launch
10.  Welcome To Apollo 13
11.  Spirit In The Sky
12.  House Cleaning
13.  Houston, We Have A Problem
14.  Master Alarm
15.  What's Going On?
16.  Into The L.E.M.
17.  Out Of Time
18.  Shut Her Down
19.  The Darkside Of The Moon
20.  Failure Is Not An Option
21.  Honky Tonkin'
22.  Blue Moon
23.  Waiting For Disaster
24.  A Privilege
25.  Re-Entry & Splashdown
26.  End Titles

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
Please contact us if you are interested in contributing one!

RSS Feed
Subsribe to the Podcast
Subscribe with iCal

RSS Validation
CSS Validation