Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Central Intelligence Agency
The Work of a Nation. The Center of Intelligence




Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 11/18/2008


Pres. Paul BIYA
Prime Min. Ephraim INONI
Dep. Prime Min. Ahmadu ALI
Dep. Prime Min. Jean NKUETE
Sec. Gen. of the Presidency Laurent ESSO
Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Jean NKUTE
Min. of Commerce Luc Magloire MBARGA ATANGANA
Min. of Communication Jean Pierre Biyiti Bi ESSAM
Min. of Culture Ama Tutu MUNA
Min. of Defense Remy Ze MEKA
Min. of Economy, Planning, & Regional Development Louis Paul MOTAZE
Min. of Employment & Professional & Technical Training Zacharie PEREVET
Min. of Energy & Water Resources Jean-Bernard SINDEU
Min. of Environment & Nature Protection Pierre HELE
Min. of External Relations Henry Eyebe AYISSI
Min. of Finance Lazare Essimi MENYE
Min. of Forestry & Wildlife Elvis NGOLLE NGOLLE
Min. of Higher Education Jacques Fame NDONGO
Min. of Industry, Mines, & Technological Development Badel Ndanga NDINGA
Min. of Justice Amadou ALI
Min. of Labor & Social Security Robert NKILI
Min. of Lands & Titles Anong Adibime PASCAL
Min. of Livestock & Fisheries Aboubakary SARKI
Min. of Post & Telecommunications Maigari BELLO BOUBA
Min. of Primary Education Haman ADAMA
Min. of Public Health Andre Mama FOUDA
Min. of Public Service & Admin. Reform Emmanuel BONDE
Min. of Public Works Bernard Messengue AVOM
Min. of Scientific Research & Innovation Madeleine TCHUENTE
Min. of Secondary Education Louis BAPES BAPES
Min. of Social Affairs Catherine Bakang MBOCK
Min. of Sports & Physical Education Augustin EDZOA
Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization Hamidou Yaya MARAFA
Min. of Tourism Baba HAMADOU
Min. of Transport Haounaye GOUNOKO
Min. of Urban Development & Housing Colbert TCHATAT
Min. of Women & Family Protection Suzanne BOMBACK
Min. of Youth Adoum GAROUA
Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Paul Nji ATANGA
Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Victor MENGOT
Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Hamadou MUSTAPHA
Governor, Central Bank Philibert ANDZEMBE
Ambassador to the US Jerome MENDOUGA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Michel Tommo MONTHE

Posted: May 03, 2007 01:10 PM
Last Updated: Nov 24, 2008 10:02 AM
Last Reviewed: May 03, 2007 01:10 PM

Table of Contents