IOMCA logo


  Cricket Isle of Man    The Isle of Man Cricket Association

European Cricket Council logo

 

IOMCA Member Clubs
ClubFurther InformationGround & Directions
Castletown
Contact: Lynne McDonald 853019 mcdonalds@mcb.net ccc@mcb.net

Web Site: www.homepages.mcb.net/dkenworthy/castletown.cc/
King Williams College
Tel:
Captains: 2008

Weekend A:Greg Tomlinson 661933 460530 greg_tomo@manx.net
Weekend B: David Kenworthy 493335 ccc@mcb.net
Midweek A:Oliver Steriopulos 494805 steriopulos@hotmail.com
Midweek B:Team: Stuart Marshall 415982 stuartma@manx.net
Midweek C:Rob Karran 470721 robk@manx.net
U15 A:Christian Steriopulos 464248 cscoaching@manx.net
U15 B:Andrew Sewell 431885 madcricketersuey@manx.net
U13:Oliver Steriopulos
U11:Ina McDonald 853019 mcdonalds@mcb.net
Cronkbourne
Contact: Phil Richardson CSSC@manx.net

Web Site: www.cronkbourne.org.im
Tromode Road, Douglas. IM2 5PA
Tel: 675532
Captains: 2008

A Team Premiership: Phil Richardson 421938 (m) 626872 (home) or phil13@manx.net
A Team 20/20 One: Max Stokoe 662018 (h) or stokoe@manx.net

B Team: Jasneet Singh 454756 (m) or jasneet.singh@hclrs.com

C Team: Mike Travers 422248 (m) or mtravers@kpmg.co.im

CDO and Youth Teams: Jeff Levin 333085(m) or jblevin@mweb.co.za
Crosby
Contact: Kevin Quine 852328(h) 493125(w) 420174(m) kevin.quine@manx.net

Web Site: CrosbyCC.com
To be added
Tel:
Captains: 2008
Weekend: Kevin Quine 852328(h) 493125(w) 420174 (mob)
Email:kevin.quine@manx.net or kevin.quine@gov.im (work)
"A" Team: Kevin Kniveton 866454(h) 685666(w) 305055 (mob)
Email: kev_kniv@hotmail.com
"B" Team: Kevin Quine (details as above)
"C" Team: Mark Swales 837114(h) 483419 (mob)
Junior Co-ordinaor: Gareth Rowlands
622435(h) 646480 (w) 491779(mob)
Email: fman40@manx.net GarethRowlands@RBSINT.COM
Finch Hill
Contact: Richard Haddock 627866 (h) 424953(m) richardrobina@yahoo.co.uk

Web Site:
Garey Mooar, Ballaoates
Tel: 852862
Captain: 2008
Evening: Sam Musson 413816(m)
Grasshoppers
Contact: Matt Greenbank 435475 thegreenbanks@manx.net

Web Site:

Tel: 435475
Captains: 2008 Matt Greenbank 435475
thegreenbanks@manx.net
Loaghtyn Rams CC
Contact: Simon Beard s.beard@bhs.sch.im

Web Site:
Noble's Park
Tel:
Captains: 2008 Simon Beard 627119 (h) 648700 (w) 453546 (m)
Peel
Contact: Matt Wozniak 843312 - 685786 (w) matthew.wozniak@gov.im

Web Site:

Tel:
Captains: 2008
A Team - Jim Murphy 845046 - 844818 (w) 302183 (m)

B Team - Mark Reynolds - mreynolds@simcockstrust.com
Ramsey
Contact: Miles Capewell 450094 or 661806 club.secretary@ramseycc.com

Web Site: ramseycc.play-cricket.com
Ramsey Grammar School
Tel:
Captains: 2008
"B" Team Captain: Brian Arnold 812951 (h) 473793 (m)
Ronaldsway
Contact: Chairman: George Broad 626687 - 414861 (m)

Web Site:

Tel:
Secretary: Nigel Hinds 455663 email: nhinds57@hotmail.com or nhinds@cvimellesgriot.com

Captains: 2008

A Team: Sean Crossley 419898
B Team: Brian Gartland 432522.
St John's
Contact: Colin Jones 626088(h) 685102(w) 483486 colinjones@manx.net

Web Site:
Mullen-e-Cloie, st John's
Tel:
Captains: 2008
A Team Jon Norrington 430874
B Team Andy Race 480881
Groundsman: Dave Lockett 459269

Secretary: Colin Jones, 32 Fairway Close, Onchan IM3 2EQ 626088(h) 685102(w) 483486 colinjones@manx.net
Treasurer: Lynda Smith 32 Fairway Close, Onchan IM3 2EQ 458591 smily@manx.net
Umpires Association
Contact: David Kenworthy dkenworthy@mcb.net

Web Site:
Farmadine, 21 Cronk ny Greiney, Tromode Park, Douglas IM2 5LW
Tel: 620093 (h) 493335 (mob)

Mike Dale 621317
Mike Ellis 880750
Gordon Erskine 622884 672595
David Goldsmith 877833 464333
Malcolm Guild 898376
Colin Jones 626088 685102 483486
Dave Kenworthy 620093 829825
Simon Moore 663416 684906
Marc Pomelli
David Quayle 832311 630615 463129
Richard Quine 625767
David Slack 617609
Barry Smith 825798
Ian Tomlinson 851772
Union Mills
Contact: Mikey Allison michael.allison@laxeypartners.com 459979

Web Site:
Ballaoates, Strang Road, Braddan
Tel: 852862
Captains: 2008

Captain: Richard Taylor
richardt@manx.net 688000 430053
Vagabonds
Contact: Ian Forrest 434991 (m) ian.forrest@cains.com

Web Site:
9 Pinehurst Glen,Saddlestone,Douglas,IM1 2PP
Tel:
Captains: 2008
Weekends: John Pulman 464106 (m)
Midweek : Louis Van de Westhuizen 406032 (m) vanderwesthuizen@manx.net
Valkyres
Contact: Brian Quirk bquirk@manx.net

Web Site:

Tel:
Captains: 2008
A Team Captain: Ali Shah 309318

B Team Captain: Andy Coulson 433433