MUNICIPAL COMMITTEE, TAORU

1	BABU RAM	CHET RAM	BC
2	BABU LAL	RAMJI LAL	SC
3	* RANJANA	NAVEEN KUMAR	WOMEN
4	KAMLESH	LAL CHAND	WOMEN
5	* PRAVEEN	DASHRATH MAKKAR	WOMEN
6	SURENDER	SHIV CHARAN DAS	UNRESERVED
7	RAJ KUMAR	HUKAM CHAND	UNRESERVED
8	NEELAM	RAJESH KUMAR	WOMEN
9	KAMLA	PRABHATI LAL	SC(WOMEN)
10	GYANI RAM	SUNDER LAL	BC
11	MANGE RAM	GORDHAN	UNRESERVED
12	* HAKAM CHAND	HARBHAGWAN	UNRESERVED
13	RAM CHANDER	CHIRANJI LAL	UNRESERVED