## NON-LEAGUE SYSTEM - PROPOSED ALLOCATION OF CLUBS 2009/10

STEP ONE		STEP TWO				STEP THREE						
Conference National		Conference North		Conference South		Northern Premier Prem Div		Southern League Prem Div		Isthmian League Prem Div		
Team	From	Team	From	Team	From	Team	From	Team	From	Team	From	
AFC Wimbledon	CONFS	AFC Telford United	CONFN	Basingstoke Town	CONFS	Ashton United	NPP	Banbury United (Rep)	SLP	AFC Hornchurch	ILP	
Altrincham	CONF	Alfreton Town	CONFN	Bath City	CONFS	Boston United	NPP	Bashley	SLP	Ashford Town (Mx)	ILP	
Barrow	CONF	Blyth Spartans	CONFN	Bishop's Stortford	CONFS	Bradford Park Avenue	NPP	Bedford Town	SLP	Aveley	IL1N	
Cambridge United	CONF	Corby Town	SLP	Braintree Town	CONFS	Buxton	NPP	Brackley Town	SLP	Billericay Town	ILP	
Chester City	LGE2	Droylsden	CONFN	Bromley	CONFS	Burscough	CONFN	Cambridge City	SLP	Bognor Regis Town	CONFS	
Crawley Town	CONF	Eastwood Town	NPP	Chelmsford City	CONFS	Durham City	NP1N	Chippenham Town	SLP	Boreham Wood (3)	ILP	
Eastbourne Borough	CONF	Farsley Celtic	CONFN	Dorchester Town	CONFS	FC United of Manchester	NPP	Clevedon Town	SLP	Canvey Island	ILP	
Ebbsfleet United	CONF	Fleetwood Town	CONFN	Dover Athletic	ILP	Frickley Athletic	NPP	Didcot Town	SL1SW	Carshalton Athletic	ILP	
Forest Green Rovers	CONF	Gainsborough Trinity	CONFN	Eastleigh	CONFS	Guiseley	NPP	Evesham United	SLP	Cray Wanderers	IL15	
Gateshead	CONFN	Gloucester City	SLP	Hampton & Rich'd Boro	CONFS	Hucknall Town	CONFN	Farnborough	SLP	Dartford	ILP	
Grays Athletic	CONF	Harrogate Town	CONFN	Havant & Waterlooville	CONFS	Kendal Town	NPP	Halesowen Town	SLP	Harrow Borough	ILP	
Hayes & Yeading Utd	CONFS	Hinckley United	CONFN	Lewes	CONF	King's Lynn (Demoted)	CONFN	Hednesford Town	NPP	Hastings United	ILP	
Histon	CONF	Hyde United (Rep)	CONFN	Maidenhead United	CONFS	Marine	NPP	Hemel Hempstead	SLP	Hendon (3)	ILP	
Kettering Town	CONF	Ilkeston Town	NPP	Newport County	CONFS	Matlock Town	NPP	Leamington	SL1M	Horsham	ILP	
Kidderminster Harriers	CONF	Northwich Victoria	CONF	Staines Town	ILP	Nantwich Town	NPP	Merthyr Tydfil	SLP	Kingstonian	IL1S	
Luton Town	LGE2	Redditch United	CONFN	St Albans City	CONFS	Newcastle Blue Star	NP1N	Nuneaton Town	SL1M	Maidstone United	ILP	
Mansfield Town	CONF	Solihull Moors	CONFN	Thurrock (Rep)	CONFS	North Ferriby United	NPP	Oxford City	SLP	Margate (Rep)	ILP	
Oxford United	CONF	Southport	CONFN	Welling United	CONFS	Ossett Town	NPP	Rugby Town	SLP	Sutton United	ILP	
Rushden & Diamonds	CONF	Stafford Rangers	CONFN	Weston Super Mare	CONFS	Retford United	NP15	Stourbridge	SLP	Tonbridge Angels	ILP	
Salisbury City	CONF	Stalybridge Celtic	CONFN	Weymouth	CONF	Stocksbridge PS	NP15	Swindon Supermarine	SLP	Tooting & Mitcham United	ILP	
Stevenage Borough	CONF	Vauxhall Motors	CONFN	Woking	CONF	Whitby Town (Rep)	NPP	Tiverton Town	SLP	Waltham Abbey	IL1N	
Tamworth	CONFN	Workington	CONFN	Worcester City	CONFS	Worksop Town	NPP	Truro City	SL1SW	Wealdstone	ILP	
Wrexham	CONF											
York City	CONF											

STEP FOUR											
Northern Premier League				Southern League				Isthmian			
Div 1 North	From	Div 1 South	From	Div 1 Midlands	From	Div 1 South/West	From	Div 1 North	From	Div 1 South	From
AFC Fylde	NWC	Belper Town	NP1S	AFC Sudbury	SL1M	AFC Hayes	SL1SW	Brentwood Town	IL1N	Ashford Town	IL15
Bamber Bridge	NP1N	Brigg Town (Rep)	NP1S	Arlesey Town	SL1M	AFC Totton	SL1SW	Cheshunt	IL1N	Burgess Hill Town	IL15
Chorley	NP1N	Carlton Town	NP15	Atherstone Town	SL1M	Abingdon United	SL1SW	Concord Rangers	IL1N	Chatham Town	IL1N
Clitheroe	NP1N	Cammell Laird (Demoted)	NPP	Aylesbury United	SL1M	Andover	SL1SW	East Thurrock	IL1N	Chipstead (Rep)	IL15
Colwyn Bay	NP1N	Chasetown	SL1M	Barton Rovers	SL1M	Bedfont Green	COCOP	Enfield Town	IL1N	Corinthian-Casuals	IL15
Curzon Ashton	NP1N	Glapwell	NP1S	Beaconsfield SYCOB	SL1SW	Bishops Cleeve	SL1SW	Great Wakering Rovers	IL1N	Croydon Athletic	IL15
FC Halifax Town	NP1N	Goole	NP1S	Bedworth United	SL1M	Bracknell Town (Rep)	SL1SW	Harlow Town	ILP	Dulwich Hamlet	IL1S
Garforth Town	NP1N	Grantham Town	NP15	Biggleswade Town	SSMP	Bridgwater Town	SL1SW	Heybridge Swifts	ILP	Eastbourne Town	IL1S
Harrogate Railway	NP1N	Kidsgrove Athletic	NP1S	Bromsgrove Rovers	SL1M	Cinderford Town	SL1SW	llford	IL1N	Fleet Town	IL1S
Lancaster City	NP1N	Leek Town	NP15	Burnham	SL1SW	Cirencester Town	SL1SW	Leyton	IL1N	Folkestone Invicta	IL1S
Leigh Genesis	NPP	Lincoln United	NP1S	Bury Town	SL1M	Frome Town	WLP	Lowestoft Town	EASTP	Godalming Town	IL15
Mossley	NP1N	Loughborough Dynamo	NP1S	Chesham United	SL1M	Gosport Borough	SL1SW	Maldon Town	IL1N	Horsham YMCA	SUSS1
Ossett Albion	NP1N	Market Drayton Town	MFA	Hitchin Town	SLP	Hungerford Town	HELLP	Northwood	IL1N	Leatherhead	IL15
Prescot Cables	NPP	Mickleover Sports	NCEP	Leighton Town	SL1M	Mangotsfield United	SLP	Potters Bar Town	IL1N	Merstham	IL15
Radcliffe Borough	NP1N	Quorn	NP1S	Marlow	SL1M	North Leigh	SL1SW	Redbridge	IL1N	Metropolitan Police	IL15
Rossendale United (Rep)	NP1N	Rushall Olympic	NP1S	Romulus	SL1M	Paulton Rovers	SL1SW	Romford	ESL	Ramsgate	ILP
Salford City	NP1N	Sheffield	NP1S	Rothwell Town	SL1M	Taunton Town	SL1SW	Thamesmead Town	IL1N	Sittingbourne	IL1S
Skelmersdale United	NP1N	Shepshed Dynamo	NP1S	Slough Town	SL1SW	Thatcham Town	SL1SW	Tilbury	IL1N	Walton & Hersham	IL1S
Trafford	NP1N	Spalding United	NP1S	Soham Town Rangers	SL1M	Uxbridge	SL1SW	VCD Athletic	KENT	Walton Casuals	IL15
Wakefield	NP1N	Stamford	NP1S	Stourport Swifts	SL1M	VT FC	WESSP	Waltham Forest	IL1N	Whitstable Town	IL15
Warrington Town	NP1N	Willenhall Town	NP1S	Sutton Coldfield Town	SL1M	Windsor & Eton	SL1SW	Ware	IL1N	Whyteleafe	IL15
Woodley Sports	NP1N	Witton Albion	NPP	Woodford United (Rep)	SL1M	Yate Town	SLP	Wingate & Finchley	IL1N	Worthing	IL1S

Relegated to Step 5											
Rossendale United	0.850	Gresley Rovers (Resigned)	NP1S	Dunstable Town	0.810	Bracknell Town	0.833	Witham Town	0.643	Chipstead	0.857
				Malvern Town	0.381	Winchester City	0.833	Hillingdon	0.381	Crowborough	0.381