OFFALY SENIOR FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP ROLL OF HONOUR

In all 19 clubs have won Offaly's premier football title, Tullamore lead the way in the Roll of Honour with 26 Offaly Senior Football titles. Rhode are in second place winning their 23^{rd} title in 2008 by defeating Tullamore.

The full list of title winners is:

Tullamore	(26)	1896-99, 1908, 1911-13, 1917, 1924-26, 1930, 1932, 1935, 1941, 1946, 1948, 1954, 1956, 1963, 1973, 1977, 2000, 2002, 2007
Rhode	(23)	1900, 1918, 1920, 1923, 1927-29, 1931, 1939-40, 1944, 1949, 1955, 1958, 1966-67, 1969, 1975, 1998, 2004-06, 2008
Walsh Island (12)		1933-34, 1937-38, 1942-43, 1978-83
Ferbane	(11)	1914, 1971, 1974, 1976, 1986-90, 1992, 1994
Edenderry	(9)	1936, 1951, 1953, 1957, 1985, 1995, 1997, 1999, 2001
Geashill	(5)	1902, 1904-07,
Clara	(5)	1960, 1964, 1991, 1993, 2003
Gracefield	(4)	1961, 1970, 1972, 1984
Daingean	(3)	1909, 1962, 1965
Cloghan	(2)	1903, 1945
Killeigh	(2)	1915-16,
St Mary's	(2)	1947, 1950
Shannonbridge (1)		1996
Durrow	(1)	1952
St Patrick's	(1)	1959
Ballycumber (1)		1968
Quarrymount (1)		1901
Banagher	(1)	1910
Clonmore	(1)	1919