<blink> We are not associated with Twitter.com </blink>

Methodology

Our twittastic robots scan the Twitter public timeline for new twits to tweet. A few times a day, we calculate individual statistics for each twittering twit in our database.

In other words.. WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ

This list is being constantly updated so you can find out who the most popular twitter users are. To participate, do what you normally do -- twitter constantly -- if you deserve to be on the list, we'll find you. The most popular users on twitter are crawled every day, everyone else gets crawled randomly.

Add alexrudloff and gavin to your twitter friends. We want to make our own list! ;)

Check out your Twitterholic Ranking! /

The Twitterholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Friends Updates Joined
1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) here http://blahgirls.com 3,626,801 217 3,395 8 months ago
2. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://www.ellentv.com 3,319,061 26 472 13 months ago
3. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://cnn.com/ 2,748,427 18 1,122 33 months ago
4. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://www.britneyspears.com 2,481,665 338,633 269 12 months ago
5. Kim Kardashian (KimKardashian) Armenia http://KimKardashian.com 2,354,309 67 1,818 6 months ago
6. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://twitter.com 2,352,851 58 508 31 months ago
7. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Hollywood, CA http://www.ryanseacrest.com 2,307,713 123 1,357 13 months ago
8. John Mayer (johncmayer) USA http://www.johnmayer.com 2,265,538 66 2,159 8 months ago
9. THE_REAL_SHAQ (THE_REAL_SHAQ) CLEVELAND/EVERYWHERE http://www.Facebook.com/Shaq 2,264,701 567 2,308 10 months ago
10. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) Chicago, IL http://www.oprah.com 2,220,746 17 66 8 months ago
11. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://www.barackobama.com 2,194,908 757,479 367 31 months ago
12. Demi Moore (mrskutcher) http://twitter.com/mrskutcher 2,031,969 109 2,952 8 months ago
13. Jimmy Fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://www.latenightwithjimmy... 1,999,593 136 1,458 14 months ago
14. iamdiddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://LASTTRAINTOPARIS.COM 1,990,058 184 3,519 9 months ago
15. Lance Armstrong (lancearmstrong) Austin, TX http://www.livestrong.org 1,984,782 110 3,164 11 months ago
16. Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus) I haven't decided. http://mileyworld.com 1,984,683 59 1,921 6 months ago
17. Coldplay (coldplay) London http://www.coldplay.com 1,896,159 2,592 465 8 months ago
18. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) Los Angeles, CA http://www.ashleytisdale.com 1,864,704 70 716 9 months ago
19. The New York Times (nytimes) New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/ 1,850,490 182 36,367 31 months ago
20. The Onion (TheOnion) FishTime http://www.theonion.com 1,681,418 374,532 3,219 19 months ago
21. Al Gore (algore) Nashville, TN http://algore.com/ 1,653,451 9 72 11 months ago
22. 50cent (50cent) NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 1,644,712 16 242 9 months ago
23. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) http://mariahcarey.com 1,630,792 22 539 8 months ago
24. A Googler (google) Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/support/ 1,604,799 170 673 7 months ago
25. Tony Hawk (tonyhawk) San Diego and everywhere else http://www.tonyhawk.com 1,603,708 206 1,510 7 months ago
26. Ashlee Simpson Wentz (ashsimpsonwentz) los angeles http://ashleesimpsonmusic.com 1,588,340 41 7 6 months ago
27. Dre' (souljaboytellem) Atlanta, GA http://www.souljaboytellem.com 1,563,694 176 7,300 11 months ago
28. TIME.com (TIME) http://www.time.com 1,520,415 82 13,480 18 months ago
29. E! Online (eonline) Los Angeles, CA http://www.eonline.com 1,519,545 47 12,228 30 months ago
30. Chelsea Lately (chelsealately) Los Angeles, CA http://www.eonline.com/on/sho... 1,511,160 14 349 8 months ago
31. Pete Cashmore (mashable) Scotland / SF http://mashable.com 1,493,456 1,931 18,398 31 months ago
32. Pete Wentz (petewentz) tour bus http://www.petewentz.com 1,492,965 90 2,895 12 months ago
33. lilyroseallen (lilyroseallen) london http://www.myspace.com/lilymusic 1,472,803 55 1,255 11 months ago
34. Perez Hilton (PerezHilton) Hollywood, California http://www.PerezHilton.com 1,471,661 352 10,244 8 months ago
35. NPR Politics (nprpolitics) Washington, DC http://www.npr.org/templates/... 1,465,545 117,217 10,450 29 months ago
36. Hammer (MCHammer) Bay Area, California http://www.dancejam.com 1,459,046 31,358 6,301 28 months ago
37. Martha Stewart (MarthaStewart) Katonah, NY http://www.themarthablog.com 1,453,460 39 677 7 months ago
38. Dr. Drew (drdrew) Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/drdrew... 1,452,903 155 1,169 17 months ago
39. Sara Bareilles (SaraBareilles) 1,450,723 11 120 28 months ago
40. RainnWilson (rainnwilson) Los Angeles-ish http://www.soulpancake.com 1,420,136 133 1,708 8 months ago
41. Whole Foods Market (WholeFoods) Austin, TX http://www.wholefoodsmarket.c... 1,379,749 515,055 4,420 15 months ago
42. People magazine (peoplemag) http://www.people.com 1,378,848 247 1,335 6 months ago
43. John McCain (SenJohnMcCain) Washington, DC http://mccain.senate.gov 1,378,678 63 637 8 months ago
44. Mandy Moore (TheMandyMoore) Hollywood, CA http://www.mandymoore.com 1,371,484 3 295 7 months ago
45. BBC Click (BBCClick) London, England http://www.bbc.co.uk/click 1,369,844 13 401 27 months ago
46. DowningStreet (DowningStreet) 10 Downing Street, London http://www.number10.gov.uk 1,366,372 492,610 1,461 18 months ago
47. Brooke Burke (brookeburke) Malibu, CA http://www.modernmom.com 1,366,046 20 2,416 9 months ago
48. Tony Robbins (tonyrobbins) California http://www.tonyrobbins.com 1,342,605 259 923 11 months ago
49. Felicia Day (feliciaday) Los Angeles, CA http://www.feliciaday.com 1,340,596 126 3,103 26 months ago
50. Good Morning America (GMA) New York, NY http://abcnews.com/gma 1,322,420 506 2,302 7 months ago
51. Zappos.com CEO -Tony (zappos) Las Vegas http://www.zappos.com/ 1,321,960 399,114 1,814 27 months ago
52. Alison (AFineFrenzy) Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/afinef... 1,315,315 165 1,227 30 months ago
53. woot.com (woot) Dallas, TX http://www.woot.com 1,310,873 16,487 2,705 32 months ago
54. KevinSmith (ThatKevinSmith) Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://www.viewaskew.com 1,305,857 65 1,786 17 months ago
55. GeorgeStephanopoulos (GStephanopoulos) Washington, DC http://blogs.abcnews.com/george/ 1,303,322 595 916 11 months ago
56. Has Cheezburger? (ICHCheezburger) Seattle, WA http://icanhascheezburger.com 1,297,752 3,324 4,413 28 months ago
57. Biz Stone (biz) NorCal http://www.bizstone.com 1,296,861 274 3,539 43 months ago
58. Wil Wheaton (wilw) Los Angeles http://is.gd/ihF4 1,290,249 123 6,823 31 months ago
59. Joel McHale (joelmchale) Hollywood, CA http://www.joelmchaleonline.com 1,280,297 10 136 17 months ago
60. Veronica Belmont (Veronica) San Francisco http://www.veronicabelmont.com 1,274,252 513 4,374 35 months ago
61. Penn Jillette (pennjillette) Las Vegas, NV, USA http://crackle.com/c/Penn_Says 1,269,557 5 644 17 months ago
62. Heather B. Armstrong (dooce) Salt Lake City http://dooce.com 1,263,369 162 850 29 months ago
63. Giuliana Rancic (GiulianaRancic) Los Angeles http://giulianarancic.com 1,262,637 189 1,324 7 months ago
64. someecards (someecards) New York, NY http://someecards.com 1,258,928 7 1,055 19 months ago
65. Jack Dorsey (jack) San Francisco&NYC; 1,257,468 668 4,785 43 months ago
66. twt.fm (twtfm) eardrum http://twt.fm 1,253,712 8 868 7 months ago
67. Rachel Maddow MSNBC (maddow) new York, NY USA http://rachel.msnbc.com 1,244,111 561 286 13 months ago
68. The Moment (themoment) New York City http://themoment.blogs.nytime... 1,243,561 90 1,942 17 months ago
69. JetBlue Airways (JetBlue) 11375 http://www.jetblue.com 1,237,818 117,414 1,319 28 months ago
70. Guardian Tech (guardiantech) London, UK http://www.guardian.co.uk/tec... 1,235,309 25,492 10,819 26 months ago
71. John Legend (johnlegend) New York, NY, USA http://www.johnlegend.com 1,234,416 84 861 9 months ago
72. LeVar Burton (levarburton) Los Angeles, CA http://levarburton.com 1,232,974 93 658 9 months ago
73. Al Yankovic (alyankovic) Los Angeles http://www.weirdal.com 1,226,683 111 329 7 months ago
74. World Economic Forum (davos) Davos, Switzerland http://www.weforum.org/twitter 1,217,561 227 817 30 months ago
75. Women's Wear Daily (womensweardaily) http://www.wwd.com 1,211,347 0 1,925 8 months ago
76. Dell Outlet (DellOutlet) For USA customers http://Dell.com/Outlet 1,208,168 24 694 29 months ago
77. BNO News (BreakingNews) Global http://www.bnonews.com 1,202,732 7 26,333 29 months ago
78. Sockamillion (sockington) Waltham, MA http://www.sockington.org/ 1,195,996 458 5,773 31 months ago
79. Fred Durst (freddurst) KPax http://www.limpbizkit.com -- ... 1,191,896 53 1,455 9 months ago
80. taylorswift13 (taylorswift13) http://twitter.com/taylorswift13 1,188,036 29 462 10 months ago
81. Evan Williams (ev) San Francisco, CA, US http://evhead.com 1,185,214 921 4,560 43 months ago
82. Ustream (Ustream) Mountain View, CA http://ustream.tv/ 1,182,479 111 4,643 29 months ago
83. Larry King Live (kingsthings) LA http://larrykinglive.blogs.cn... 1,181,791 79 624 7 months ago
84. Steven Johnson (stevenbjohnson) iPhone: 40.662964,-73.980927 http://www.stevenberlinjohnso... 1,177,574 40 578 30 months ago
85. Threadless (threadless) Chicago, IL http://threadless.com 1,177,446 293,075 1,622 29 months ago
86. Nightline (Nightline) New York http://abcnews.go.com/nightline 1,175,552 44 1,924 8 months ago
87. Kevin Rose (kevinrose) San Francisco, CA http://kevinrose.com 1,173,408 189 3,088 33 months ago
88. Ana Marie Cox (anamariecox) TEHRAN http://anamariecox.typepad.co... 1,171,640 371 7,011 21 months ago
89. FragDolls (FragDolls) USA http://fragdolls.com 1,164,638 220 846 26 months ago
90. Lenny Kravitz (LennyKravitz) Paris http://www.lennykravitzmusic.com 1,162,482 1,869 224 7 months ago
91. Ryan Penagos (Agent_M) NYC http://marvel.com/blogs/Agent_M 1,161,935 642 31,894 27 months ago
92. Katy Perry (katyperry) under ur bed. http://www.katyperry.com 1,159,788 44 718 7 months ago
93. CBS News (CBSNews) New York, NY http://www.cbsnews.com 1,155,180 75 3,327 16 months ago
94. Jason Goldman (goldman) San Francisco, CA http://goldtoe.net 1,155,167 182 3,205 41 months ago
95. Jimmy Eat World (jimmyeatworld) http://www.jimmyeatworld.com 1,151,714 131,671 803 16 months ago
96. adventuregirl (adventuregirl) Sharing Life's Adventures! http://www.adventuregirl.com 1,149,785 1,173 7,586 11 months ago
97. John Dickerson (jdickerson) Washington,D.C. http://johndickerson.com/mtblog/ 1,136,995 295 3,686 30 months ago
98. Gov. Schwarzenegger (Schwarzenegger) Sacramento, California http://gov.ca.gov 1,136,587 23,605 591 21 months ago
99. Jim Jones (jimjonescapo) Harlem http://www.jimjonesofficial.com 1,131,088 147 1,626 7 months ago
100. samantha ronson (samantharonson) Los Angeles http://www.samantharonson.com 1,126,485 113 3,327 7 months ago
Top 100 | Top 200 | Top 300 | Top 400 | Top 500 | Top 600 | Top 700 | Top 800 | Top 900 | Top 1000
Tweet This List!