

GASTON COUNTY NORTH CAROLINA

Agriculture Center
Alexis

Belmont

Bessemer City
Cherryville

Community

Cramerton

Crouse

Crowders Mountain

Dallas

East Gaston
Gastonia

High Shoals

Hughs Pond
Kings Mountain

Lowell

Lowell - Pinhook Smy

Lucia Riverbend

McAdenville

Mount Holly

New Hope

Ranlo

Ranlo - Ram

South Point

Spencer Mountain Road

Tryonota

Stanley

Union Road

Waco

Fire Districts

Map compiled by Gaston County Planning GIS Services. Transportation, Hydrography and other major surface features show were automated from 2000 - 1:2400 scale orthophotography, (NC State Plane Coordinate System NAD 83) by Land Records. Property Parcels automated by Gaston County Tax Department from recorded deeds and available hothorpably.

Amougn strict accuracy standards have been employed in the compilation of this map, Gaston County does not make or imply any warrantees or assume any responsibility for the information presented on this map or its use.

This map may not be resold or otherwise used for trade or commercial purposes without the expressed written consent of Gaston County, in accordance with North Carolina General Statute 132-10.

Created by: Planning GIS - JGG. Date: March 14, 2007 - 10:22 a.m.





