COALITION SHADOW MINISTRY

TITLE	MINISTER	OTHER CHAMBER
Leader of the Opposition	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP	Senator the Hon Nick Minchin
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP	Senator the Hon David Johnston
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition)	-	
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for International	Senator Marise Payne	
Development Assistance	The II as XV and The MD	Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald
Shadow Minister for Trade, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government	The Hon Warren Truss MP	Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald
(Leader of The Nationals)		
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Northern	Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald	
Australia		
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Roads and	Mr Don Randall MP	
Transport Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Regional	Mr John Forrest MP	
Development	WIT JOINT POTTEST WIT	
	Consequent of the NO of No.	TI II D D'II MD
Shadow Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy	Senator the Hon Nick Minchin	The Hon Bruce Billson MP
(Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)		
Shadow Minister for Innovation, Industry, Science	Senator the Hon Eric Abetz	The Hon Ian Macfarlane MP
and Research		
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)		g
Shadow Treasurer Shadow Minister for Financial Services	The Hon Joe Hockey MP The Hon Chris Pearce MP	Senator the Hon Helen Coonan
Shadow Minister for Financial Services, Superannuation and Corporate Law	тне пон Синѕ Реагсе МР	
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Tony Smith MP	
Shadow Minister for Education, Apprenticeships	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP	Senator the Hon Brett Mason
and Training		
(Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	N. G. 11 N. I. II N.	
Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education, Childcare, Status of Women and Youth	Mrs Sophie Mirabella MP	Senator Marise Payne
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Education	Senator the Hon Brett Mason	
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and COAG	The Hon Andrew Robb AO MP	Senator the Hon Eric Abetz
and Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader on		
Emissions Trading Design		
Shadow Minister for Sustainable Development and	The Hon Bruce Billson MP	
Cities Shadow Minister for Finance, Competition Policy	Senator the Hon Helen Coonan	The Hon Joe Hockey MP
and Deregulation	Schator the Hon Heren Coonan	The Hon soc Hockey Wi
Shadow Minister for Competition Policy and	Mr Luke Hartsuyker MP	
Consumer Affairs		
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the		
House) Shadow Minister for Human Services	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion	The Hon Tony Abbott MP
(Deputy Leader of The Nationals)	Schator the Hon ruger Schmon	The Holl Tony Abbott WI
Shadow Minister for Energy and Resources	The Hon Ian Macfarlane MP	Senator the Hon Nick Minchin
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Energy and	Mr Barry Haase MP	
Resources		
Shadow Minister for Families, Housing,	The Hon Tony Abbott MP	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Community Services and Indigenous Affairs	·	
Shadow Minister for Housing and Local Government	Mr Scott Morrison MP	Senator Marise Payne
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Indigenous Affairs	Senator Marise Payne	
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Disabilities,	Senator Mitch Fifield	
Carers and the Voluntary Sector	,	
Shadow Special Minister of State and Shadow	Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldson	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
Cabinet Secretary Shaday Minister for Climate Change	The Hon Cree Hout MP	Senator the Hon David Johnston
Shadow Minister for Climate Change, Environment and Water	The Hon Greg Hunt MP	Schator the 110h David Johnston
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Water	Mr Mark Coulton MP	
Resources and Conservation		
Shadow Minister for Health and Ageing	The Hon Peter Dutton MP	Senator Mathias Cormann
Shadow Minister for Ageing	Mrs Margaret May MP	_ January Communi
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Health	Senator Mathias Cormann	
Administration		

Shadow Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon David Johnston	The Hon Bob Baldwin MP
Shadow Minister for Defence Science and Personnel	The Hon Bob Baldwin MP	
and Assisting Shadow Minister for Defence		
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	Mrs Louise Markus MP	
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Defence	The Hon Peter Lindsay MP	
Shadow Attorney-General	Senator the Hon George Brandis SC	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Minister for Justice and Customs	The Hon Sussan Ley MP	•
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Justice and	Mr Jason Wood MP	
Public Security		
Shadow Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and	The Hon John Cobb MP	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Forestry		
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture,	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck	
Fisheries and Forestry		
Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace	Mr Michael Keenan MP	Senator the Hon George Brandis SC
Relations		
Shadow Minister for Employment Participation,	Dr Andrew Southcott MP	Senator Mitch Fifield
Training and Sport		
Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	The Hon Dr Sharman Stone	Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Immigration and	Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	
Citizenship		
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary Assisting the Leader		
in the Senate		
Shadow Minister for Small Business, Independent	Mr Steven Ciobo MP	Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldson
Contractors, Tourism and the Arts		

 ${\bf Shadow} \ {\bf Cabinet} \ {\bf Ministers} \ {\bf are} \ {\bf shown} \ {\bf in} \ {\bf bold} \ {\bf type}.$