Cabinet Ministers

Ministry	Name
Prime Minister (Planning & Development, Defence, Environment, Information and Telecommunications)	The Hon. Bruce Golding
Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade	Hon. Dr. Kenneth Baugh
Attorney General and Ministry of Justice	Senator the Hon. Dorothy Lightbourne
Ministry of Finance & the Public Service	Hon. Audley Shaw
Ministry of National Security	Senator the Hon. Dwight Nelson
Ministry of Education, Leader of the House and Minister with responsibility for Electoral Matters	Hon. Andrew Holness
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Investment	Hon. Karl Samuda
Ministry of Tourism	Hon. Edmund Bartlett
Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries	Hon. Dr. Christopher Tufton
Ministry of Energy & Mining	Hon. James Robertson
Ministry of Water & Housing	Hon. Dr. Horace Chang
Ministry of Labour & Social Security	Hon. Pearnel Charles
Ministry of Health	Hon. Rudyard Spencer
Ministry of Youth, Sports & Culture	Hon. Olivia Grange
Ministry of Transport & Works	Hon. Michael Henry

Ministers without Portfolio

Office of the Prime Minister (With responsibility for Information, Telecommunications and Special Projects

Hon. Daryl Vaz

Source: Office of the Prime Minister Date: October 02, 2009