## Ministers of State & Parliamentary Secretaries Ministers of State

Name	Ministry			
Hon. Robert Montague M.P	OPM (Local Government Reform)			
Hon. Shahine Robinson M.P.	OPM (Civic Responsibilities)			
Hon. Andrew Gallimore M.P.	Ministry of Labour and Social Security			
Hon. Everald Warmington M.P.	Water and Housing			
Hon. Michael Stern M.P.	Industry, Investment and Commerce			
Hon. William J.C. Hutchinson M.P	Agriculture and Fisheries			
Hon. Laurence Broderick M.P.	Energy and Mining			
Senator the Hon. Arthur Williams	Finance and the Public Service			
Senator the Hon. Marlene Malahoo	Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade			
Forte				
Senator Dr. the Hon. Ronald	Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade			
Robinson				

## **Parliamentary Secretaries**

Name	Ministry
Senator Warren Newby	Youth, Sport & Culture
Senator Aundre Franklin	Health